Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
HEADLINE: What do I look for in a woman? A decalcified pineal gland!

In his own words

HEADLINE: I know something for sure ... I like women who read! Thanks for visiting my profile. I was trying to be brief but somehow I couldn’t. I felt I had to give enough information so you … whoever you are, can make the decision weather you’d like to interact with me or not. Let me start by saying that I like smart, independent, authentic women. I’m what people nowadays call a “Sapiosexual”. I deeply enjoy building a seducing conversation from just a simple “hello” … you can tell a lot from the way a person interacts with words, and that for me it’s a huge turn-on. To quote Argentinean writer Oliverio Girondo … I don’t care if my girl is not perfect, she should know how to fly! The woman I seek should also vibrate to poetry, music, and arts ... to a kid smiling, to a small inexpensive gift. She should be open about her emotions and fluent about communicating them and expect the same in return. A renaissance woman. This woman should also be very curious and sociable and know how to handle herself in any situation. She should say what she thinks but be kind with her words. Adventurous and open minded ... understanding, selfless, kindhearted ... confident and spontaneous. Now a little bit about me ... I'm an entrepreneur, a foodie, a musician, a yoga instructor, a hippie, a techie, a film-addict, a traveler and everything in between. I like to explore things, places and ideas ... I really value curiosity. My latest project? I'm in process of writing a book which is something I've never done before. I'm very family oriented and sociable and have a large and diverse group of friends. One of my greatest pleasures is having people over for dinner, table games or simply to have an inspiring conversation. I love to meet people from different backgrounds and nationalities so I can have as much fun drinking tea with an indigenous person from Peru as having a cup of coffee with a banker from NY ... but somehow I always get surrounded by creative, liberal, out-of-the-box personalities who want to transform the world, hell yeah! What do I like to do for fun? I love food! My favorite thing to do is cook for my friends and family. I can prepare pretty much any Mexican dish you can think of ... from Mole (from scratch) to Enchiladas, Chilaquiles, Guacamole and anything in between. Next in my list is to learn how to cook Spanish Tapas ... so far I only know how to prepare Pulpo a la Gallega and Tortilla. I also like to do a wide variety of things ... from going dancing, to the opera or going camping and practicing yoga. I love sports, being outdoors, street fairs, art galleries, museums, coffee shops, road trips, beach, bowling, playing pool, bar hoping, etc. It's not what you do ... it's who you do it with. I believe in compassion and kindness as the roots of a happy life. Now add a good sense of humor, good food and good company and it would be impossible not to have a great time! What do I expect from life? Just to be able to enjoy every minute of it, to appreciate the good and the bad and to learn from it, to be an inspiration to the people around me and to be humble enough to let myself be inspired by others ...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I have a cockatie who whistles to the tunes of Miles Davis

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Dominican Republic, Barcelona, NYC, Amsterdam, Mexico City, etc.. In Miami I like The Standard, Books and Books, Whole Foods, Grazianos, Mandoline, Lagniappe, Talavera, Gigi's, Michaels Genuine, Momi and many more.

Favorite things

Art, art, art! I also love to dance, cook, host parties and get-togethers, and discover new things form a little Mom and Pop restaurant to trying new activities ...

For fun

Dance, dance, dance ... movies, museums, concerts, art galleries, cooking, sports, bowling, camping, traveling, road-trips, yoga, acroyoga, massage, go-karts, etc.

Last read

Las Fiestas de Frida Kahlo, Crecer a Golpes and Momo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a music producer/composer and manage a non-profit organization that uses music and arts to promote creativity and social integration.I also decided I'm gonna write a book on short stories ... quite a challenge ... if I only knew how to write!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I've lived in Miami for about 10 years ... before then I lived in NYC for another 9 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference