Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Hello! Well being open minded is never a bad...

In his own words

Hello! Well being open minded is never a bad thing so here I am. Life is a gift and I want to meet a special woman to share it with. I don't hang out in bars or clubs, I don't work at a big company and I don't really go to church… so here I am to see what happens. I like my home, I love my dog. I love my friends and I like my work. I am a creative soul and have been self-employed for 20 years working mostly in TV. Maui is one of my most favorite retreats in the world and I lived in London for a while. I am honest. I always try my best to be kind and respectful to everyone but I am also very independent. I know God exists but I'm not super religious, just open minded. People matter. I have been single for a while now and I am not in a hurry and not looking for a hook-up. Who I'm looking for…. A woman that is creative in her own special way. Kindness, respect and a loving spirit are important. I am not seeking perfection but a woman that cares about herself. Chemistry happens or not. I am not looking to meet lots of women, just one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My goldfish from the fair is huge! He's on his 4th tank! And of course I love my black lab!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm at Starbucks twice a day. Ventura native and moved back from L.A. via London. Milan is cold in December. London or Maui is great anytime! Paris is so romantic it's sickening.

Favorite things

I love cars and have three. My music, my designs, museums. Galleries. On a plane bound for ______. I love the smell of jet fuel, the ocean, parking garages, rain and fog. I only watch tv after its on dvd and anything Ricky Gervias.

For fun

Tennis, watching tennis, going to see tennis. Hanging out with friends. Outdoors shootin! (photography). The race track (the one with cars). Horses, mopeds and snorkeling in Maui, skiing, all goodtimes. A late night drive to Malibu.

Last read

Spirituality of Imperfection, War of Art, Thomas Merton, Four Agreements, wikipedia, Wild At Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been a designer for many years now and have a very rewarding career. After the bills are paid I spend time shooting photography, playing music, writing, composing. Creativity is an important part of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
California native. I am Irish, Scottish, English and uhhh American. Your basic northern european mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a relationship with God, spiritual and important. Always growing and changing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I don't like school. Never did, never will.