Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
After a few years of being a nomad, I have...

In his own words

After a few years of being a nomad, I have settled back into Manhattan once again. So I figure now is a good time to start dating again, meet new people, see what develops, and you never know, maybe I'll be fortunate enough to find someone special. I do prefer to build relationships organically, starting with that initial spark. So while I am more than willing to give online dating another try, nothing beats getting to know someone in person. I am open-minded, easygoing, adventurous, always willing to try new things. I am creative and analytical, perhaps not always practical. I have a good sense of humor (I can be funny in a lot of different ways, but I don't really tell jokes), and I bet I can make you laugh. People still tell me I look young for my age. I guess it helps that I can still play certain sports somewhat competitively. I admit that I am finally slowing down a bit, so I am looking forward to spending more time on other pursuits, such as developing a new relationship. Of course, I can go on and on attempting to describe myself, but it's mostly subjective. Hopefully there is enough in my profile to pique your interest a little, so you can find out for yourself if we could be a match. Looking forward to hearing from you. Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a dog person (I had an amazing dog for 14 years), and I have spent time around horses growing up. I love all animals, but I do not have a pet at this time.

Favorite hot spots

Any big mountain/resort with lots of snow. Any new place (that I have not been to before).

For fun

Live bands, dancing, seeing art, making art, traveling to new places, snowboarding, playing team sports, outdoor activities, laughing with friends. I tend to have more fun going out than staying in, but really, either is fine with the right company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Right now I am a computer engineer (chip design). I work at home (or anywhere with an internet connection). I try to cycle back and forth between art and engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Korean, but I was born and raised in NYC. I am trying to relearn the language. I have also lived, learned, worked in other cities in the US, Europe, Asia.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian. I do not consider myself religious at the moment, nor do I go to church (but if it were that important to you, I can probably be persuaded to accompany you). I am open to all faiths, beliefs, lifestyles, etc.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My most recent degree is a MFA in Art. I also have a MS in Engineering. I have studied lots of other things as well, such as film/video/photography, ceramics, welding, woodworking, etc. I like learning, applying (and experimenting with) new things.