Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I love to live life. I try to make the most out of everyday im alive. i take value in little things and try to laugh as much as possible. :)

In her own words

Most people would describe me as wild. I laugh and try to be care free. I can be very serious at work. When i do something i do it all the way and the right way. otherwise there is no point. I love adventures. I m an artist who loves people and nature. I think God is the greatest creator, and im thankful that he shares it with me. I love my friends and my family. My daughter is one of my top proities. She's my main focus. Spending time with those i care about means the most to me. Its the moments that i share with them that means the most to me. I work to live. I dont live to work. I like to stay busy though. I love to take adventures even if its only down the street. I m a scorpio. So im very passionate and analyze stuff. I believe in a eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth. What u do unto me i will return. Whether good or bad. I do let God deal with the bad though. I like to horse play alot and laugh as much as possible. I like japanimation and cartoons too. I m looking for someone like me. I would like to find that specail someone but im not going to settle for just anyone. I am a little picky. I take people as they are. I m not here to change anyone. I want to share my life with someone. Every aspect of this wounderful life. To live, love, cry, and maybe grow old with them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals but they are expensive. I ve had birds, hamsters, snakes, dogs, and cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to the rose garden, parks, walk around downtown in raleigh or chapel hill. I love the beach or mountains. Traveling to big cities just to get out of the area.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music it depends on what mood im n. Example; Coldplay, Foo fighter, Smashing Pumkins, Pixies, Classical, Jazz, Techno jungle or drum n bass, some oldies, gossipal, country.

For fun

I love to go out to live concerts. I like doing art walks, go to the flea markets, parks, camping, basketball, football games, or frisby golf. I love having adventures too. I like to chill at the house and watch movies too. Sometimes snuggling n bed.

Last read

I read Pillars of the earth by Ken Folckner. I like drama, suspense, mystery, short stories, poetry, historical stuff, magazines. I took literature n college so i like alot of stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have done several jobs from a maid, restraunt server, kitchen, cook, delivery driver. I m currently working on becoming a professional artist. my dream is to do art work all day.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am part native american, german, and irish. like most americans im a little bit of all of the above.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised babtist. I have studied many other religons. I find the basis of them to be similar, but I am most comfortable with christianity. I m more spiritual than religious. I do go to church, read the bible, and pray alot. I know Gods got me. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college