Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Curious (for) Company

In his own words

My life has gone through a lot of changes! I moved from LA back to the Bay Area, and I started a new job. I have moved around a lot in my life and have lived in Oregon, Pennsylvania, Germany, England, and California. I'm looking for someone to explore my new surroundings with and maybe teach me a thing or two! I'm a cool geek (or at least I have convinced myself I am) who enjoys discussing the finer points of the latest comic book movie as well as programming in Python. However, my interests are not limited to the browsing the racks of Borderlands Books! I enjoy a good walk or hike, going to Pilates or yoga, finding new hole in the wall eateries, and cooking a mean black bean sauce. I don't know San Francisco that well, but I have seen Zoe Keating at Yoshi's. I plan to see Jill Tracy at Cafe Du Nord in November. I enjoyed watching films at the Castro, and I will see a silent film with the San Francisco Symphony on Halloween. Several years ago, I did see Marilyn Manson at a club in the Tenderloin (the Warfield?). I used to live in Berkeley, and I just saw Arcade Fire at the Greek Theater! I plan to explore Marin more. So far, I have visited Petaluma, Sausalito, and Tiburon. So if you are an adventurous spirit, shoot me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

While I like cats, I am allergic to them. Anything else is fine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to Europe and Australia and wants to go back. I really want to visit New Zealand. Castro Theater, Rafael Film Center, various farmer's markets, the Mission, the Richmond.


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, True Blood, CSI, Caprica, Fringe, The Simpsons. Movies: arty (Kurosawa to French New Wave) to trashy(50s monster movies). Music: lately listening to a lot of New Wave/Punk/Goth/Indie rock.

For fun

Reads constantly. Watches at least two movies a week, visits galleries/museums regularly, enjoys the cafe scene and trying new restaurants. Yoga, Pilates, hiking/walking, exploring the Bay Area, digital photography.

Last read

"Zero History" by Willaim Gibson. I am currently reading "Conjure Wife" by Fritz Leiber. Currently obsessed with hard boiled crime novels. Yes, I'm a Stieg Larsson fan!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
3D Story Technician at Lucasfilm Animation. I work on the Star Wars: Clone Wars television show.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Eurasian (Chinese, America White Guy).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MFA Experimental Animation from the California Institute of the Arts. BA in German/Minor in Film and Media Studies from Carnegie Mellon.