Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hello I'm Arthur and I would love to meet you.

In his own words

I am an I.T. Consultant. I love the job because it is the perfect mix of working on computers and actually interacting with real life humans! I do love my work. I'm one of those rare people that found a job that he loves and actually enjoys doing. What kind of woman am I looking for? I love someone who is affectionate,, one who likes jetting off for the weekend to an unknown city or a totally random restaurant, a woman who loves romance, one who understands it's often the little things that makes a relationship work, and hopefully she will appreciate my love of sci-fi movies (hey i'm an IT guy after all!) but dont worry I'll watch a chick flick with you. :) During my week I tend to work pretty hard and work out a lot so on the weekends I enjoy kicking back and relaxing. My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory (big surprise huh!), Top Gear (the UK version!), and pretty much anything on the History Channel.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Yes, I have a cat. I named him Giga Byte...see I am a IT guy! heh. Hey at least he's fluffy. Course he does go a bit psycho sometimes and runs around like a crazed cat at 2am. But I do love it when he sleeps on the desk when I'm working.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and so far my favorite places are Greece and Ireland. The Irish people are so friendly and the islands of Greece are just so beautiful. My family just got back from a very relaxing 7 day cruise to Mexico.

For fun

For fun I like hanging out with friends, working out, and photography.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an IT consultant. I like this line of work because I get to hang around with IT guys, play around on the computer and call it "work", but what you do well you do often so I end up helping all my friends with their computers!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference