Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
rich experience, beauty and a wry smile

In his own words

Ultimately I would like to share a rich and active life with someone. I am an urban animal who loves wild places. I have an interesting life with small houses in SF, Montana and Scotland to use as bases. I have recently moved to San Francisco from LA. I am an architect specializing in educational space. I had a successful firm in California which I sold a few years ago. I am finishing a contract with the firm that bought mine. This will leave me financially secure with available time. I am an expert in my field, care about it and want to keep my hand in in some way maybe consulting or teaching. I will have the means and freedom to do some independent projects like restoring stone croft houses in Scotland perhaps. I am open. I will have the freedom to adapt to someone elses life or take someone along. I like a lot of things and am always looking for more. I love cities all the things that urban life entails fine restaurants, museums, connected people and pedestrian world. I’ve planned to move to SF for a while and have condo in SOMA. Coming off a divorce I am looking for friends who can take things as they come. i have alsways enjoyed the company of women. I like women who are authentic, down to earth, my own age, financially independent with their own point of view. A sense of visual quality is very important to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Edinburgh, NYC, anywhere in Italy or France and of course San Francisco. I have a cabin in Montana and love wild elemental places. I have always lived in great small living spaces.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

any great city , Mozart, hollandaise from scratch, the scottish highlands, fly fishing,a well designed chair, golf, contemporary art, fine old bordeaux, anywhere trout live, jazz, show tunes, elegant restaurants, barbeque, cooking at home

For fun

fly fishing, golf and art

Last read

I read a lot of non fiction and scan several newspapers a day, New York times online everyday- I follow Tom Friedman, Paul Krugman and Maureen Dowd. Favorite writers include Hemingway, Gore Vidal, Charles Bukowski, Ian Rankin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U of Washington and Harvard Graduate School