Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a nature lover who likes eating tasty food, seeing powerful art and doing a handstand every now and then....

In her own words

I love nature, hiking, eating good food, seeing good art and even doing a handstand now and then. I have a positive outlook and playful sense of humor. I enjoy going out and having drinks with friends, as well as hanging in my hammock with my terrier mutt Benji, a heifaweisen and a book. I believe in the power that art has to influence our perspective and thoughts. I am looking for a man who is open to exporting this world with me. I work with my family and spend a lot of time with them. I value their support and love. Our social circles intersect. A lot of interesting and fun things happen. I grew-up camping and hiking. I’d like to find a man who’d like to explore the Eastern Sierra’s with me…a hike into the woods, a campfire and a snuggle. And, in winter perhaps we ski Mammoth...and Alta. I’m adventurous about food as well. My current passion is baking. (Just last week I made a salted chocolate tart.) I seek out exotic and new food experiences. I want a sweet man, a man who I feel supported and loved by, and who I can love and support.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a sweet little terrier mutt that I adopted, Benji. He is my first pet (not counting the ones I had as a child with my parents) and I have loved having a companion to come home to.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like having a chai latte and bagel at Busters and going to Lincoln Ave Nursery. Those are some local spots...I also love Lake Powell and Mammoth. Internationally, Spain is pretty high on the list and the Alps...


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music wise I am all over the map; I like everything from Bluegrass to Hip-Hop. I know that seems crazy but true. TV wise I like True Blood, Top Chef, Private Practice and Ugly Betty. Food...I love Asian food especially Sushi, Thai and Indian.

For fun

I enjoy going to see art and performances, but I also enjoy staying home and baking cakes and cookies...I good comedy movie and great soul music also make me happy. Lately I have really enjoyed bringing people together and fixing a nice meal for them

Last read

I like reading historical fiction, Biographies and playful fiction. Currently I'm reading the autobiography of Marcia Tucker, a NYC curator. Its a fun mix of Art theory and art world gossip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I run an art gallery, that hopes to help the unsung find recognition. I value artists who strive to push the boundries of art and of themselves and their viewers. I believe strongly in the power of art, to learn from and get joy from. Passion is key
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am what one might call a European Mutt. Some English, a little Irish a little Scottish and a little Dutch. But my families have been in America for about 7 generations....I'm Pioneer stock as one might say ( my family traveled across America).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have family that is Morman, but never took to the faith (and thats placing it lightly...I disagree with much of their practice). I have recently been studying Buddhism but am not practicing. I practice "Mindful Meditation"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied English and Art History in Undergrad and then continued on to study Museum Education, and now work in the Arts.