Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

artex555

37 year old man | Boylston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a true relationship

In his own words

I am smart, independent, good looking, adventurous and always willing to try new things and meet new people. I am looking to meet someone smart, beautiful, fun, engaging. Someone who is willing to try new things, and always up for anything. As I reflect on my life I feel that I am ready to start a new adventure. I would like to get married and start a family in the future which means I want to meet my perfect match. I do believe in love at first sight and the idea of a soul mate. Someone who can be your best friend and the most important person to you in the world. I want to meet someone who I can always think about how she is doing, is she happy and know that she is thinking about be too. There is nothing better than knowing that someone is thinking of you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more than I get too. Europe and Australia would be cool places to go.

Favorite things

Photography, Politics, cable news, sunsets, water, good food. People. places, and things that stand out from the crowd. Working on my back yard. gardening. Creating, building, exploring

For fun

Always looking to try new things. Don't mind a quiet night at home watching tv though. Eating out is fun and enjoying the unique things that Boston has to offer

Last read

Several News Apps



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entrepeneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born, raised and educated in Mass and have been living in Las Vegas for the past 10 years. I just moved back to Mass and bought a 300 year old house in Boylston. Im looking forward to fixing up the house getting dogs and planting an orchard
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Umass Amherst I studied Economics and Political Science