Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a lady with good conversation.

In his own words

I was born in Massachusetts and raised in New York. I developed a passion for art at an early age that has remained with me to this day. After graduating college, I moved to NYC and became a full time illustrator at a stock photography agency. An artist through and through, I'm always searching for inspiration in art, nature, literature and the people I meet. There is nothing that grips me more than a deep conversation. If you can turn something normal into something strange for me, you’ve got my attention. My work can be demanding at times, but I always find time for the people in my life. I’m a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I actually call people, which I know is a terrifying prospect to some. (For the record, I’m not opposed to texting entirely, just when a call would be better.) I believe chivalry should live on just with a few amendments for modern times. As a result, I put time into romance and expect the same from women. If something isn’t working, I tell people. Again, communication is important to me. I'm a big music geek, but not a music snob! I’m always up for hearing something new even if I’ve heard of it before. My heart remains in my youth, as I mostly listen to the Alternative music of the 90’s, but I also venture into the classic rock of the 60’s and the punk rock of the 70‘s. I’m really into exercising because it gives me energy throughout the day. I abandoned coffee for this reason, but I’m always up for tea! I am an avid reader, especially of the classics. Something has always drawn me to the Russians and the Brits of the 1900’s. Don’t worry, though, I’m not as dreary as the former might imply. I’m actually a very cheerful, optimistic and supportive person, who loves a good laugh. I'm a bit of a goof around friends, as I enjoy telling stories and doing impersonations. I know everyone says that they don’t take themselves seriously on this, but I seriously don’t! In fact, it’s a vital part of my philosophy of life. A curiosity about the world is something I look for in a woman. A love of art and music is essential. And the ability to hold strong opinions while remaining open to others is key.

His interests

Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a runt Golden Retriever back home with papers that claims he's a purebred but the jowls say otherwise. I love him to bits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chelsea, Museums, The Society of Illustrators, The Cloisters Park, Prospect Park, The Village, Brighton Beach, Radegast Biergarten and concert venues

Favorite things

Movies: A Fish called Wanda, There will be Blood, As Good as it Gets, Star Wars Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Pink Floyd, David Bowie TV: Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, Walking Dead Books: A Brave New World, The Brothers Karamazov, The Far Side

For fun

I like to do life drawing at the Society of Illustrators and creative writing at home. I also enjoy jogging in Prospect Park and exploring the village.

Last read

The Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral