Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a man with a good foundation and strong moral compass. A relationship with a woman that has high standards and values is a good start.

In his own words

I consider myself a very good person with a lot to offer the right person. I just don't give my heart away easy. I am a very passionate person and anything I get involved in, I do it right. I am very positive and a solutions person. I like to create my vision. I like to push the envelope within my craft and learn from others to improve my skill sets. I am a good communicator and a good listener. I like to find cool boutique style of shops and I really like innovative style. I am comfortable in my own skin and can blend in to most situations with ease. I am considered to be very intuitive, progressive, very honest and trustworthy, with quick wit and sometimes a sarcastic sense of humor.(sometimes its for my own entertainment, but never at the expense of others) Even though I am in a very creative industry, I still hold traditional values and believe a lady should be treated like a lady. I like opening the door be it the car or entrance. I have my own moral compass that I hold in high standards and I believe that in order for two people to mesh together, one must have trust, respect and appreciation... I think these are key ingredients. While words are always very nice and meaningful when they come from the heart, I am a big believer that ones actions is a true measure of their character. I am a one woman man and I am not a professional date machine, so if you are looking to date many people, I am probably not for you, just being honest. I am extremely easy to talk to (no awkward moments) and no topic is uncomfortable with me to talk about. I very much enjoy going to art events, and wine events as well as anything where there is culture involved. Well, I don't want to give it all away, so this should get you started. All my photos are recent so no surprises and hopefully your profile is honest as well. I do like a woman that can engage in all types of conversation, someone that is bright, smart, honest and loyal with class and a sense of style.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't own any pets, but I do like dogs and exotic fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot, I think any spot can be hot as it all depends on the company one keeps

Favorite things

I grew up around sports so I do like all types of sports, going to art galleries, museums and meeting people that raise the bar.

For fun

I enjoy good movies especially independent films, and going to explore new places in Vegas

Last read

Sounds funny but I like to stay in tune with what is happening in the U.S and Internationally so reading different newspapers and journals keep me up to speed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an artist and designer and I will tell you much more once we get to know one another.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral