Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 53-68 within 30 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've come to see myself as a swimming pool. My...

In his own words

I've come to see myself as a swimming pool. My shallow end is where I enter. Like most men I am visual so I look at photos and see if the visage is appealing to me. I'm not talking about beauty. I think "Is this a look that appeals to me"? If I say "YES" then I head to the deep end where it is swim or sink. Compatibility, intellect, trust, wit, sensuality? Does the profile suggest that we may have a connection that will lead to love? I am an incurable romantic. As an ex-NYer who came to Venice by way of Chicago I seek a partner to share lives. Intelligence and a witty sense of humor are two of my positives. Honesty and loyalty are additional virtues. Stubbornness is a negative. I want to meet someone who is physically and mentally active. A sense of humor is imperative. My sense of humor is somewhat offbeat but I am able to make most people smile. I am very passionate about many things and someone who will share my life needs to be passionate about life and love. My activities range from roller skating 3 mornings a week to reading before bed most evenings. Live theater and movies are activities I enjoy on a regular basis. I am a subscriber to the Geffen Playhouse and the Oddessy Theater. I am able to give love unconditionally and hope to meet someone who will accept me for who I am and who will help me be better. I will do the same for them. While it is frustrating walking the path to find true love I am determined to keep trying until I succeed. Finally put up a few recent photos.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A quiet dinner where we can chat &; see if there is chemistry. I'd like to see Treetops in Nepal; the Great Wall of China. I'd like to revisit the ruins at Angkor in Cambodia. My most favorite place will be beside the woman who I love & who loves me.


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Ice cream is a joy for me. Purple or blue R my favorite colors. Making pasionate love is a great way to spend a rainy afternoon or evening. James Michener is my favorite author. Jon Stewart & the Daily Show is my favorite TV. Chicago pizza.

For fun

Theater; movies are a big part of what I do for fun. I roller skate, bike and play golf. I love to dance to classic rock n roll or Swing. Intellectual discussions stimulate me. I try to read every day mostly novels.

Last read

A friend gave me the autobiography of Tony Curtis. I was surprised to find it enjoyable & interesting. I am reading Ghost Soldiers right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i have 2 businesses. I am a business broker-help people buy or sell businesses. I also represent a company that sells soy based entrees to institutions.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have experienced miracles & will be happy to share my spiritual experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I Graduated NYU School of Law.