Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Robbinsdale, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 60 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, spontaneous guy who loves to make people laugh.

In his own words

People come into your life for a reason, a season, or a lifetime. The hard part is figuring out which one it is. I consider myself to be an outgoing type of guy who is extreamly easy to get allong with. I believe that absoutly everyone has something to offer. I'm looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, and has a pretty good idea who she is and what she wants in life. I am probably one of the most patient people that you will ever meet. I'm very understanding (too much sometimes) and can usually see/understand both sides of the story... I bite the inside of my cheeks when I'm nervous. Sometimes I have a problem with staring at people. I get nervous when I shouldn't and am calm in situations where most people aren't. I love my family, they mean the world to me!!! It takes a lot to make me mad. I can only talk on the phone on my left ear. I've never been in a physical fight and probably never will. At times I'm extremely shy but if I feel comfortable around you I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself. I am absolutely terrified of spiders but will kill one for you if you are special. I like; driving up north, watching the sunset, hearing absolute silence, peppermint shampoo, Mint Zing toothpaste, laughing so hard it hurts, being spooned, smelling someone's perfume on a shirt/jacket/pillow after they have left, the left side of the bed, company in the shower, steam rooms, working out, swimming, hearing kids laugh, hot tubs, when someone looks at you and smiles for no reason, sarcasm, holding hands, kisses on the neck, dreaming, singing in the shower/car until my nose goes numb, talking to animals like they are humans and can comprehend what I am saying, watching live music, thunderstorms, the smell of flowers, people watching, traveling and a good home cooked meal. I dislike; saying goodbye, missing friends/family, being cold, self centered people, telemarketers, feeling alone, junk mail, moving, stress, seeing other people hurt, watching someone chew ice cream or bite a popsicle with their teeth.. (aaaahhh it makes me cringe just thinking about it) seeing someone else's boogers/snot (gag..), and teenagers who have no respect for adults. I have a daughter (6) who I don't get to see as often as I would like, but nonetheless, she is a very important part of my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now it has to be Target Field!! I can have fun pretty much anywhere. Uptown, Downtown, NE, St. Paul. For travel; Couzmel & Cancun Mex., New York, Chicago, San Antonio, Dallas, Denver, Las Vegas.

Favorite things

To many things to count... There aren't many foods I won't eat, movies I won't see, or types of music I won't at least give a try.

For fun

I find fun in a varity of things. Going to the movies, working out, going to games (baseball, basketball, hockey), concerts, road trips, the list goes on and on.

Last read

Sadly I don't read as much as I would like. I haven't read a book in a long time. I usually stick to magazines, or anything in the morning paper at work if it looks interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial real estate appraiser for JP Morgan Chase.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm originally from northern Minnesota, then I went to St. Cloud State and somehow graduated in 4 years.