Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's go paddleboarding together

In his own words

I'm interested in meeting someone fun to hang out with. I love to travel, play sports and photography, the usual ramble that people jot down. My views on dating and relationships are that to being in a row boat. A person can row his own boat fine on his own, however you can explore, and enjoy the journey is more when you have a partner rowing in synch with you. Traveling is a passion of mine. I've spent 6 years growing up in parts of Africa. I have three more continents before completing one of my major goals in stepping foot on all 7 seven continents, I have Australia, Asia, and Antarctica left who wants to come with:). My taste in music is very broad, everything from Shubert, Morcheeba, Zero 7, Miles Davis, to Nina Simone. What I'm looking for in a partner? Well someone who has a committed relationship with God. I'm a Christian and would like the same in a match. Someone who knows how to cook, this is a very big thing for me. I am a very good cook but I don't like to be doing it all the time so I'd like to be with someone so we can swap that out. I'm a vegetarian and believe in living a healthy lifestyle hence the no smoking and alcohol. Traveling and seeing the world is a huge passion of mine and someone that doesn't have an appreciation to see and experience different cultures isn't going to be a good fit. I love being active and doing a wide spectrum different things, we should share a few common likes. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind at times putting others before herself. Being that I work in the long term care field I'd like to meet someone that is caring. Also I'm looking for someones whose a good communicator, this is another big one. I could go on but that's a good idea of what I'm looking for. In regards to race I am color blind, because at the end of the day it's the inside of a person that keeps you together not the exterior. Thanks for checking out my profile feel free to drop a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is probably Kenya. I spent a year there building church's and schools and really fell in love with the people and the country.


Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN

Favorite things

One of my new interest is cooking on my down times I like to experiment with new recipes. If Im not cooking then either watching a DVD at home.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, listening to jazz, I love playing in various sports. Golfing, scuba diving, playing in softball leagues, soccer, cycling, and I love football I'm a big FSU fan.

Last read

Hog Pilots Blue Water Grunts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Seventh Day Adventist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral