Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
the profile name i chose should tell ;-)

In his own words

Some people have a talent to talk about themselves. Not my strong side. Not living in the US, but Florida is on a frequent travel plan and the profile site did not give me the option to put The Bahamas in. I am separated - mostly that indicates ongoing drama. Not here. It is permanent and with thousands of miles distance. My twin girls are from a previous relationship, I have sole custody. Guess after a certain age we all come with baggage - so, I have no problem if you have a few suit cases yourself, the question only is how organized the baggage is. I do what I do for the people dear to me, I take my commitments very serious and I expect the same in return. My friends and family are very important. It is not so important where I live, but who I am with. Cold climate is not really a preference, so I live in the Caribbean. Good Food and good wine are my weaknesses. Exercise is therapeutical. Everybody has an idea what the ideal or perfect partner should be or look like But at the end a lot comes from within. That goes certainly for beauty as well as sexy. A relationship is also true friendship. Trust is not possible without. I like politics and history, philosophy and literature - it might sound demanding, but in a lasting and serious relationship intellectual conversations are as important as laughing together and bringing out the best in each other. More on request. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list them. I am well traveled and I have see many beautiful spots. some I'd like to visit again, but then, there are so many more and so little time.

Favorite things

Music from classic to rock, to jazz, blues and sometimes what my daughters are listening to. Movies light to classics - most important: captivating like "After Fall, Winter"

For fun

Movies, kaiaking, scuba diving, painting,

Last read

Henry Kissinger's 'on China', 'Deep Survival, Who lives, who dies" Laurence Gonzales Ken Follet: "the Fall of Giants", "And suddenly they are 13" Claudia & David Arp



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
more later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Some college No preference