Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Syracuse, UT, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
simple easy goin outdoorsy

In his own words

im a hard working, simple living kinda guy. love the outdoors, i spend most weekends working on my cabin getaway up near malad idaho. i have two sons who recently have left the nest and i now have the whole house to myself. for the most part im quit shy and fill comfortable when in small groups i usually head for the hills to get away from this overcrowded city life. in the summer i love riding my bicycle 3 or 5 times a week in the winter i try to lift weigts and hit the stepper to try and keep trim and stay young. i really love 4 wheeling expecially in the sand dunes but the mountains are good as well. archery hunting is a passion of mine and i enjoy fishing too. id love to find a women who loves the outdoors, whos active and likes to walk or hike or bike. a girl at heart and yet a grown women. a women that can appreciate natures beauty such as a awe inspiring sunset, a star filled sky. a good women with good standards able to live a simple way, not to caught up in keeping up with the jones's. a smile that comes from the heart and heart that makes others smile. this would be my ultimate match oh and did i mention camping? thats a lot to ask of most women but im askin. do you like camping?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

my dog died over the winter of old age im still undesided if i should get a new dog or continue on pet free.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

lava hot springs, fish lake, strawberry res. malad idaho. southern utah

Favorite things

older rock music some country. love family guy and my name is earl tend to watch a lot of sports my favorite thing is building a off the grid solar powered git away up in idaho

For fun

bike riding ,4 wheeling, fishing , archery ,golf ,skiing,

Last read

mother earth news,several dean koonz books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i own a small precision sheet metal shop we build computer chassis vending machines lots of different parts made from metal. i enjoy building things and usually come home dirty.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference