Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmmmm...this box is intimidating...

In her own words

Trying this out to see if I can meet any cool people to hang out with. I was born and raised outside of Pittsburgh (black and gold all the way!), and moved down here for job opportunities. I am a teacher and aspiring administrator. I am finishing up my administrative certification and hope to begin applying for AP jobs in the coming year. When not studying or doing school work, I like to be outside as much as possible, especially walking my dog along all the trails behind the house. I am slightly addicted to coffee and can frequently be found at the Starbucks that is also behind the house. (Real estate is all about location, right?!) I love to travel even though I haven't done much of it yet. I want to visit all 50 states and see more of the world. Slowly, but surely I'll get there! I'm looking for a guy who doesn't want a clingy girl and is okay with sarcasm. If you want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must love dogs. I have a long haired dachshund/Cocker Spaniel who I love to spend time with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, but haven't gone very many places. I spend a week each summer in VA Beach with my family just soaking up the sun and unwinding from the school year.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I like to just relax on the weekends, or shop with friends, hunting out the good deals. I try to work out to stay in shape because I don't eat the healthiest food, but I'm working on it!

For fun

I love to experience new things in the area, or just chill because life moves so fast. It's also fun to relive childhood memories and do things like bowling or roller skating.

Last read

I love to read, but lately I've only read student essays and grad school textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade and am in graduate school for an endorsement in administration with a concentration in special education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical blonde hair, hazel eyed girl. I refuse to dye my hair; it naturally goes almost white in the summer and darker in the winter. My family hails from England and the Ukraine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church almost every week, but don't necessarily agree 100% with the Catholic church's rules; I am what I call a "cafeteria Catholic."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Attended a smaller, Catholic school in Erie, PA. Earned my first master's online, and am attending GMU for my second.