Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Plainville, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin

In her own words

Hi my name is Amy. I recently signed up for this website in hopes that I will find my match. It is so hard to meet people these days so I thought this would be a great place to find someone. I'm basically looking to have a healthy, fun and respectful relationship. If I had to pick three words to describe myself I would say; fun, kind and outgoing. I love to have a good time with friends and family but I recently realized that I am missing that someone to share my time with. I guess we are all on here for the same reason. I dont want to go into complete detail..that is for later ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Not a huge animal lover...but I usually have love for animals I get to know. I prefer dogs over cats anyday!!!! I do have a soft spot for labs:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't particulary have any favorite hot long as I am in a positive environment and surrounded by good people I am good! But...I do enjoy being on a beautiful beach!!! :)

Favorite things

My family.My friends.Coffee in the morning.Sound of the ocean.The smell of Cologne.Tan in the summer. Steak on the grill. YOGA. Pino Noir.My dvr.Sweats on the couch.Being in the sunshine.Sleeping to the sound of rain. Most importantly..ENJOYING LIFE!

For fun

I`m up for new adventures.I'll try just about anything once. When I have free time I like to hang out with friends and laugh while drinking some wine. I love being an Auntie, spending time with my neice and nephew always brings a smile to my face:)

Last read

Not gonna lie, I love my magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently In the middle of going to back to school to pursue another degree. In the meantime, I work full time waitressing/bartending at a Pub in West Hartford. I also watch my niece every Friday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Criminology from Central CT State University.