Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I hope your day/evening/night is going...

In his own words

Hello! I hope your day/evening/night is going great! A brief history of my life is silly and I'll use up some of my better stories. So I'd like to tell you a few things about me: I'm a writer by hobby and career, and though I hoped it'd be me shirtless on a houseboat growling at conformity, it's mainly me going to Starbucks at 9 PM and avoiding eye contact. I'm a former middle-school English teacher, and I empathize with every bit of my heart for other teachers. And while I love children, I don't think I love thirty children at once. Twenty nine's okay though. I'm on the Body for Life exercise program until 2015, which means me eating grilled chicken mixed with lettuce while a single tear rolls down my cheek every time a Pizza Hut commercial comes on -- though I think my neighbors are catching on to me "accidentally" leaving the blinds open while wearing just a towel after a shower. I'll dance at parties. Message me! I promise that I have never owned a trench coat, pencil-thin mustache, or windowless van. As for women I'm interested in, you know, all that caring, thoughtful, wonderful personality thing. If you're awesome, there's a good chance I'll also think you're awesome. Please prefer boneless wings over boned.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Like volcanoes and saunas and stuff? If we're talking about my favorite places, I'm fairly happy to be anywhere with air conditioning.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Pop culture, bar trivia, comedy, cheese trays, pajama pants, that one dance with the hands and feet and stuff.

For fun

I love (celebrity) memoirs, movies with explosions, any sitcom, music with soul, and food I have to pay for. I once sat through an entire episode of Two and a Half Men.

Last read

I finished my first novel! Now I'm reading other YA adult novels to make sure mine can compete on the same level. Also, Entertainment Weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I write documents for a tech company. I enjoy working for people who are way smarter than me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I like women with drive and ambition.