Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold on, I'll explain everything...

In his own words

It starts with a double-knot at the laces... Then it's one step in front of the other until before you know it you're training for a 5k race and it just doesn't seem like that big of a deal. But knowing ancient steam trains used to plow through the snow and ice down Monon Trail where I run makes feel like I have something in common with those machines. Still, when I'm not in training mode, the simple act of breathing fresh air in the midst of gorgeous scenery makes me feel at home. I grew up a pretty normal kid in Chicago, except for having parents who tried to make me 'international.' I'm not sure it worked. I still prefer nachos and pineapple pizza to crepes and lobster thermidor. But once or twice a year they'd take us somewhere new and impart their love of being a tourist upon us. I've kept the ritual alive, but these days I'm more apt to travel with close friends. To say I've got great friends would be an understatement. They're more like family (we even do a 'friends Thanksgiving' every November). Even when work has me stressed out, one well-timed joke from one of them and I'll be laughing for the rest of the night... That's not to say I dislike my career – I wouldn't trade it for anything. But balance is key (i.e., clinking frosty mugs on Friday nights, a couple episodes of Lost, 24 or Burn Notice, and breaking a sweat at the gym 4x a week)... Add a Sunday morning jog into the mix (followed by a very giant breakfast) and I'm happy indeed. The type of woman I find attractive likes to be active too... You've got a wicked-fast sense of humor to match my own (not that you could ever get a sense for that on here, but when we're together we're always playing off each other's jokes). You like movies at the theater or curled up under a blanket at home. You're curious about the world, and you'd totally be down for a last-minute trip road trip or catching a random flight somewhere overseas... Think we might be a match? Send me a message or a 'wink' and let's chat...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors where I can breathe fresh air and go for a hike or a jog. Broad Ripple with my friends. Arizona, where my parents live. And exotic places overseas – I'll go just about any place I haven't been.


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My parents, sister, niece and nephew aren’t ‘things’ but they’re definitely my favorite people. My sister’s in Chi-Town but visit every few weekends. Friends come next. And a very close 3rd would be any pro sports team from Chicago.

For fun

Random adventures with friends. Downing another shot while pretending I didn't just put waaaay too much wasabi on my California roll. Running. The gym. And carrying stuff, pulling out chairs and opening car doors ;)

Last read

I’ve always got a half-read best seller or two lying around the house… or lying on my chest if I just read my way to sleep on a weeknight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I help businesses run more efficiently... basically it involves streamlining a process that takes an expert 2 days of analysis, and turning into something a monkey could do in 5 minutes (no, I'm not the monkey, I swear).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference