Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | East Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy girls are the prettiest... Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

Im the type who always has something to say, but that doesn't make this any easier. I came to match because I meet lots of great guys, but none around my age who want the same things that I want. Im looking for someone who is open to developing a relationship with someone special. As for me, most will say my energy is impossible to describe. I love to smile and laugh, so Im usually looking for activities and people that make me happy. I spend a lot of time with friends, doing fun and adventurous things. I love to travel, both near and far. I typically take trips to the adirondacks, and upstate new york every other month, and then travel further to the Caribbean or some place warm a couple times a year. I am incredibly passionate about my job, and I have been driven in my life to constantly advance, and be better at what I do. I hope to meet someone that has the same passion and drive about something in their life. Other things about me, I am incredibly close to my family, I have a brother and a sister that are my rock. I also have a dog named tyke and a cat bella who i love! As for things I like to do. Well I really like doing fun things, hiking, batting cages, driving range (im amazing), etc. However, I love romance as well, so dinner, drinks, music, movies etc are also on my lists of favorites. While I love to have fun, and do things, i can be lazy at heart, and nights in also fall high on my list of things to do on days off. I have a list of favorite shows and my DVR is always full. Im looking for someone who loves to have fun and is already living their life to the fullest. Then our lives will be twice as fun...

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Tyke is a full bred pit bull that I rescued this year. he is a beast but an awesome dog. I also have a cat bella, and a 85 gallon fish tank with cichlids

Favorite hot spots

my number 1 favorite place in the world is my mothers porch in my home town of marlborough. beyond that its usually anywhere peaceful including ANY BEACH love the caribbean but want to expand my travels to europe.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

CRIMINAL MINDS is amazing. Hawaii five o, chelsea lately, Scandal,

For fun

My free time is pretty basic I am always with my close group of friends finding any excuse to all hang out. Get drinks or dinner with friends from work, Love going to uconn football games, tailgaiting. Then all the girly things. shop. gym. beach.

Last read

I read two things Brains:newest research on neuroscience Brainless: cosmopolitan :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree