Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I find fun in routine activities. I enjoy hosting dinner parties; before guests come over I have dance parties in the kitchen. sometimes I like to go to shakespeare theater or a ballet, a visiting art exhibit, concerts, etc; I'd like you to come. I'm an optimist, but I also consider myself practical. I've had a lot of cool life adventures, including travel, but other experiences too. I'm not great in explaining myself to strangers, it makes me a little uncomfortable, but I'm trying. I'm independent, so to me since I'm ok with alone time its about being surrounded by quality people not quantity. I'm a little slow to warm up, but once I warm up, I have a lot to say. I'll give basically anything to my close friends and family. a friend recently told me I'm good at grounding my friends. I try to by very genuine with my friends, so I guess her compliment means I'm succeeding. Integrity, honesty and communication are very important to me. this sounds intense. I'm a little intense in a laid back way ;) I'm looking for a partner for adventures and quiet time alike (I'm not a party animal, but not to be confused with boring! I just like mornings and feeling good too much for frequent hangovers). also: I like my job; I'm a morning person; I'm a good cook and I enjoy sharing that with others; I don't read enough; I like movies and tv; I love spending time outdoors, hiking, walks, kayaking; and I often prefer my favorite pizza or mexican restaurant over something fancy. Its definitely important to have core things in common, but someone just like me would probably be boring, so I guess I'm looking for a complimentary personality so that we can keep each other on our toes, best versions of ourselves. I'm looking for someone active, adventurous, smart, lots of integrity, independent but open, and also comfortable and low key. some things that make me happy or laugh in no particular order: crisp fall air, clever writers, words, bulldogs, axl rose and tommy lee, art, urban hardware stores, sewing, yoga, frisbee, rocking out, cooking, adventures, banjos and fiddles, eating lunch at wholefoods, dinner parties, long walks, textured fabric, making things from scratch, dog tricks, blueberries, goat cheese, flowers, gardens/farms, earrings, coffee, writing letters, david aubrey jewelry, exposed brick, birdhouses, dancing, rafters, vermont, bugs, people watching, pesto, my family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral