Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna get the heck off this site....who's gonna join me??

In his own words

Relaxed boy, born and raised in the Twin Cities. But don’t let that calm demeanor fool you, ... :0) I love to discover new adventures, but also very much appreciate the simple things in life. I would very much enjoy someone special to share it with; this includes the many great times, the few bad times and everything in between. Which brings me to my two children; they are the center of my life. They make me laugh and cry, sometimes at the same time. They help keep everything in perspective for me. I enjoy all that life has to offer, which includes life itself, from a day in the sun to the theater; downhill skiing to fishing in the center of a quiet lake; watching Twins games to singing in the car; playing board games with the kids or heading out for a nite on the town (uptown, downtown, … some town); traveling to the middle of Montana or the middle of the Caribbean; cooking at home with a bottle of wine and a good movie; did I mention playing golf or a late nite card game at the cabin with the family. For a little more insight into me, I enjoy watching the Food Network and eating sushi, not necessarily together, or picking a direction on the compass once a summer and take-off on my bike with a small group of friends for a week of staying at roach-motels on our way to Niagara Falls, Montana, the U.P., ... unless the company necessitates then the accommodations are much better. I love playing rec. sports and coaching my children teams when time allows. There are very few things that I don’t enjoy doing. How ‘bout you? I’m searching for a stylish, well-kept professional woman that can hit the links, slopes or spend the afternoon wearing chaps straddling a bike, but can also enjoy a snowy afternoon watching football curled up on the sofa or going to an amusement park with the kids. I am attracted to confident, smart woman that are comfortable with themselves. Chemistry and physical attraction are important aspects to a relationship as well. Must be independent and also desire spending life’s many moments with her man, friends and the fam. I may challenge you, but only to make you a better person. You game?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lotsa places, they all have something unique to offer. From a hole-in-the-wall, to upper-end eatery in downtown/uptown. Travel to warm places; Caribbean, Mexico, London... or someplace new.

Favorite things

I like to cook and enjoy most ethnicities of food. Music is eclectic too; Rock, Alternative, Country, Hip-hop.

For fun

Anything outside, summer or winter. The cabin. Spending time with my daughter and son. Sporting events; pro, ametuer, or kids. Music concerts/festivals. Riding Harley occasionally. Trying new restaurants. Just about anything w/ the right person!

Last read

I do enjoy a short magazine article. Not nearly enough time in the day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer for Local Government (no jokes...because I'm not your typical engineer, nor government employee)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Civil Engineering. But I didn't let my education get in the way of my "education".