Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aromero2k7

26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Antonio, but you can call me Tony....

In his own words

My name is Antonio, but you can call me Tony. Some words that stand out when being described are honest, loyal, caring, goal-oriented, responsible, and family oriented. I'm also a very compassionate and supportive person. I love talking to people and getting into deep conversation. Although I tend to be shy when I first meet, I promise I'll talk a lot once I get comfortable. I love watching any type of sport really. I'm a pretty big Miami everything fan, so hopefully you are too! I recently started watching Game of Thrones, which is pretty awesome actually. I have grown out of that stage already where I want to play video games as a thing to do. I much rather go out and go exploring or find something to do that will be fun. Right now I am very focused on my education and I am going full throttle to finishing my degree. I am getting my Bachelor's next year in HR Management, and I plan to get my MBA right after. When I focus on something it's almost guaranteed that I will get it done. Oh, I also recently started working out and what not, so that's pretty big to me. Well, if there's anything else you would like to know, ask away!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog Mix. Her name is Ruby.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Buffalo Wild wings, Sports Grill, and any other bar to watch games and what not. I usually go watch movies at Dolphin Mall or Sunset Place. And I have many other places I like to go to as well.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like comedy, thrillers, and action movies. I can really watch anything from that category and be happy. For music I tend to listen to hip hop most of the time, but I do listen to house, rock, etc.

For fun

I like to go out with some friends and go to a bar. I also like going to sports games. Anything really. I go to watch the Marlins, Heat, Dolphins, Canes and even the Panthers here and there.

Last read

Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones (recently started)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree