Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Perry, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would say I am well rounded and positive...

In her own words

I would say I am well rounded and positive person. I try to walk in integrity and respect for others as well as hold on to strong Christian Values and Faith. I am a single mother of a soon to be 9 year old, which keeps me busy due to me working and well as his sports activities, but I am looking for someone who could eventually be involved in the making of memories in his life and experience life as it unfolds with us... don't get me wrong I am not looking for a father cause my son's is a good father and were still friends, but were defiantly a package deal. On a different note, one day I hope to be in a position were I could travel more and be more spontaneous in life... so I am hoping to meet someone who likes to try new things to do and is not afraid to go out of his comfort zone. I believe a relationship is about trust and compromise, so trying something that I may enjoy like going to a play may not be all that tortuous if given a chance, especially with the right company. So if your looking for someone who has strong Faith, family values, and a loving heart, I would say I am her, but I also am looking for a leader who is strong in his Christian faith and can lead by example.. So if your interested please don't be shy in saying hello.. I am not really interested in people who just wink at me and don't really take the time to say something creative or of substance... it just wont work for my type of personality in the long run. Just remember the small things are just as important. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful,and enjoys random texts, tight hugs, and a thoughtful note or gift just to know the other is thought of. I am not the girl who needs long drawn out conversations of deep always, just a a little something thru out the day to let the other know you care, with out feeling like its a burden. If your someone who can't give or receive that, then that is not what a I am looking for...... Seems to be a dying breed. **** NOT INTERESTED IN MEN WHO ARE CURRENTLY SEPARATED...SORRY **** AND NO PIC... NO RESPONSE**** BRAND NEW START ----------------------------- Oh, the relationship choices that I have made, The emotional prices that I've paid. Brokenness and life torn apart. Open season on a loving heart. I've done inventory on this heart of mine. Still plenty of love, and beating fine. An enormous amount that's left to give With plenty of life left to live. Bad love, it has made me wise. I'll see the wrong ones coming with these eyes. I will then just turn and flee. They don't deserve what's inside of me. What I have left is reserved for you. I know that God will lead you to This slightly bruised, but golden heart, Fully mended for my brand new start.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cool cat,named Jake

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well sadly I haven't had the opportunity to travel to much to say, but locally I like going downtown to different events, museums, or restaurants..... doesn't matter to me when the company you keep is good.


Oakton Community College, Des Plaines, IL

Favorite things

I love animals, all types one day I would like to be in a position to foster animals and help with rescuing them as well. I am also interested in cooking and trying new restaurants and recipes.

For fun

I enjoy being outside with my son and doing something active. I also enjoying drawing, listening to music, a good drama type movie and going out and trying new restaurants.

Last read

I always read the word of God daily and I also enjoy history and non fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Clinical Coordinator/Insurance Specialist at University Hospitals in the Bariatric Department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am also half Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral