Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Humorous, ambitious and affectionate gentleman.

In his own words

I'm a hardworking, single father who would like to meet someone sweet, smart and responsible. The top qualities I look for in a woman are independence, honesty and confidence. It is very important to me that while they may not be there yet, they have a clear idea of what they want in life and care about getting it. I have an amazing daughter that motivates and inspires me to be patient and successful. I really enjoy getting out and trying something new, but always appreciate some good down time. An ideal date would be a nice dinner followed up with a long walk; though I enjoy a camping trip on the lake for a day or night and forgetting what a cellphone is.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blind Pig El Dorado Aquatic Center


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music - Country T.V. Shows - Hannity,American Greed Food - Enjoy grilling, any kinds of meats, and trying and cooking new foods Enjoy hanging with my daughter and her friends, swimming, camping out, etc Trying new restaurants and Day Trips

For fun

My favorite activities are day trips to new places, cooking and playing tennis. Music festivals are one of my favorite hobbies, country and metal are preferred, but I enjoy experiencing all types. Last but not least, making my daughter happy.

Last read

News and current events in the business/finance world. (Wall Street Journal, Investment Advisor Rep.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I make my own schedule, meet with new people and businesses every week and absolutely love my job! It's not the occupation I care about, but I'm looking for a woman that has a passion for their job and the benefits it brings outside of the income.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
God Bless the U.S.A!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Devils!