Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like what you see in my profile then...

In his own words

If you like what you see in my profile then ask me out and I will be a gentleman. THIS PROFILE IS From the heart. If that made you feel good then you we have a point in our hearts. I like and desire one pretty woman outside and in her heart, who is selfless as I am with a warm heart, spiritual with sexual passion and adventurer. Living a life being about sharing and making a difference. This life is not a dress rehearsal. Its show time:-) A little about me...I have lived a full and exciting life. I skydived 3x solo,, worked in the music industry producer and recording engineer, play in bands now and then. Own a real estate company broker/owner. Traved throught the country and some of europe. I love the arts, plays, concerts, scifi and chargers football. I am a poet and currently writing a book on my adventures. Volunteer speaker part time for LLS cancer group. My parents were married for 65 years - which is rare by today's standards. I have a good background on family priorities. At the same time I am open to conventional and non conventional relationships like starting off as friends then see how it goes. I am messianic study judeo, christian and kabbalah. Looking for a women who expresses herself and likes humor and creativity. In turn has the same interests.Beauty and grace inside and out. Loving romantic woman who is aware of the gift of living life as to the fullest. A woman who lives ethically with integrity.One who lives to love and loves to share their self intimately and passionately. Loyalty is important. I am open to friendship to start and commited relationship..marriage to follow with my soul it you?. When emotional I will write you poetry. So if you the one who takes my breath away I'll melt your heart with my words to adore you to become one with mine my heart and soul. Most of all to share a deep closeness of friendship and family. If you are ready for a real fullfilling realationship which will last, you must be willing to give and recieve 100% love joy and fun. Otherwise Im not the one. Love to you on your journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have partime custody to my 2 miniature winner dogs .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Future travel to Israel, Venice, France and Germany. Humphreys, casinos, downtown especially since I work in the lamplight district. The beach and moutains for hiking.


Orange County Community College, Middletown, NY

Favorite things

Tennis, music,dancing, movies. Motorcycling and bike riding. Tv supernatural, true blood, comedies. Golf, concerts plays and theatre

For fun

Movies, travel, concerts, local music clubs for live music and Football. Play Guitar.

Last read

Zohar, Rapture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own real estate company. Also work for the worlds largest vacation program.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Study kabbalah, Judaism, Christianity
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral