Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oakland, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A man is judged by how he lived his life; a humble man, caring man, selfless man but most important of all...A God fearing man.

In his own words

I'll start off by saying that I'm a sucker for Italian women.Ok you can continue reading. :) Basically, I love life and everything that comes with it; the good or the bad. I love living. I enjoy the outdoors, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, socializing, people, friends and even enemies. Life isn?t meant for one person alone, we are all made in pairs. It?s just better living and sharing with another person. I'm always ok with meeting new friends if that's all that comes out of this. I was born in Puerto Rico, but raised in New Jersey. I?ve been living in Florida for the last 9 years. I decided to settle down in Orlando after I was done with my military obligations. I have reliable means of transportation and I take care of my responsibilities. My one true place for me to be at peace and relief stress is the gym. It?s a great hobby and it keeps me healthy and in shape. I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. I believe that family and friends are important to me as well. If you?re the curious type and would like to know more just say ?HI?. I didn?t reveal a lot about myself on purpose. Rather we talk and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long profile that leaves no mystery. Things that I would like to do: Sky dive, zip line, read the Bible in a year, run a 5k every month of the year(I?ll be running the Tough mudder in November)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

Gym, outdoors, sports, friends, family, people, conversation etc etc etc...

For fun

Gym, friends, sports, pretty much anything that requires you to be outside and active.

Last read

I mostly read fitness books or inspirational ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I was also in the Army for 6 years and it was a blast.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Seeking a degree in computer engineering