Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A lonely bear looking for his honey...

In his own words

I'm a 29 yr old hard working, honest guy who loves to laugh. I am currently working for an inventory company, and attending online classes at CSU to finish my Business Degree in Business with IT specializations. I have dreams I wish to accomplish and want to share those dreams with someone. I was in the Army for 4 years and can talk more about it if you ask. I'm not into playing games, as they always seem to hurt people. I can take it as it comes. I do not want to rush into anything to quickly, but I hope to find the love of my life. I can relax on the couch and watch a good movie, or go to South Mountain or White Tanks and take a hike. I still love to go out and have a good time with friends every so often. I like to play outdoors when the weather is nice, and I like to go out and do anything for fun. I'd like to find that nice girl that can appreciate a nice man and also is family-oriented like myself. Someone who I can create happy fun memories with and enjoy each other's company. I wear my heart on my sleeve and show my love towards others. This has been a downfall for me because it leaves me wide open for getting hurt, and it seems to happen. But I'm not going to let my past effect the way I live today. I am warm and loving and in search of the special woman I can share my life with. It's been a long journey, but I am sure it'll be worth it when we finally meet. Favorite Quote: "For it was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul." by Judy Garland

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gametime Bar&Grill, Westgate, Travel to San Diego area, and Vegas.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music depending on my mood. I like comedy TV shows, like Family Guy, Modern Family, etc. Open to trying any kind of food at least once. Favorite color is blue!

For fun

I love the movies and outdoors. Would love to go to a sports game, and can also go for a good hike.

Last read

Never been a big reader, last thing I read was Men' Health magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Also online student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
75% White, 25% Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference