Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's live life!

In her own words

I guess you can call me a happy girl that likes to live her life on a day-to-day basis! I'm just a typical 22 year old who enjoys doing things. I'm very outgoing and very talkative. I love reading, it's one of my passions in life. I believe music helps soothe out your thoughts and helps calm me down when I need it. I go to USF and I'm proud to be a bull! I'm studying criminology I want to work for the FBI one day! Yeah I have high goals for myself I suppose. But if you don't aim high, where are you going to aim then? I'm looking for someone who loves to go out and adventure new things and places. I want someone that can make me smile and laugh like there's no tomorrow. I'm not really sure what I'm looking forward, I never really done this online dating thing so I don't know what to expect. I'm in the Army National Guard which is just once a month training. I'm planning to go active, maybe depending on where I'm at in life when I graduate college. I'm happy to be in the military, it opens me up to new experiences and places. I honestly don't know what to put on here except for what I have. Any questions just message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Channelside is one place I love to go to, especially splitsville. It's how I been spending my last few birthdays there. I don't really go out much but when I do I like to hit up new places with my best friends!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like any music that actually means things, not the recent music where it goes to sex and all. I love the lyrics and it's meaning because music can help calm me down. I listen to about anything but I love RnB the most then country comes next.

For fun

I like to read books, write, dance, go watch movies, or just simply listen to music.

Last read

Even though I'm 22 and out of my teen stage, I still like to read teen fantasy books, as well as some historical books. My all time favorite though has to be The Things They Carried by Tim O'Brien



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I'm at USF for my Bachelor's now.