Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wherever the journey may lead...

In his own words

The last ten years of my life has been completely centered around the U.S. Army. I threw myself headlong into a cycle of training, deployment, training, deployment. I've deployed three times in the last five years; twice to Iraq, and once to Afghanistan. Based upon my experiences as a single soldier, I decided to get out of the Army and found a global non profit corporation dedicated to providing goods and services to single service members. For two of my deployments, I watched soldiers with families kiss their significant other goodbye and have someone waiting on them when they got home. Meanwhile, I picked up my duffle bag, got a taxi, and went to a hotel room and spent the evening by myself. It was... well, slightly depressing. I don't want that to happen to anyone else. If I have to show up myself to shake their hand, carry their duffle bag, and buy them a drink, well, that's what I'm going to do. Fortunately, I have a group of people like myself who share my vision and want to make this corporation successful. Consequently, this is a very exciting time in my life. Now, a few things about myself. I suppose the biggest thing to know about me is that I love to read. I probably read at least five books per week. If I'm really in the zone, I'll read five books in a day. It might be a bit silly, but I'm pretty happy when I find a book that's over 800 pages long, because it will take me a while to get through it. Second, I love Europe. I've been there a few times and it always feels like going home. I mean, incredible food, yeasty beers, amazing chocolate, not to mention cheese, wine, beautiful scenery, old buildings - what's not to like? I grew up in Germany, so I suppose it spoiled me a bit. No, I can't speak German, but give me a few years. Learning German is on my bucket list. I might as well go for broke here and mention that I do a bit of yoga now and then. No, I don't do all the crazy stuff, but I do a 15 minute routine every now and then to stretch my back out. Years of wearing body armor, doing ruck marches, and foot patrols compressed my back a bit. I used to be in a bit of discomfort until, after one particular night of tossing and turning, I researched on the internet the best way to stretch your back. After reading a few articles recommending yoga, I looked up a few moves, did them, and it was like magic. So, I downloaded a program onto my iPad, bought a mat, and the rest, as they say, is history. I do yoga a few times a week and it's back to being my old self. Most of the current issues in the United States annoy me to no end. Frankly, they are all just a little bit silly and it's beginning to feel like nobody has a brain anymore. Have an opinion, by all means, but if the other side has good logic, listen to them and keep an open mind. Don't just dismiss things out of hand. If you believe something, know why you believe it first. I have a tendency to be sarcastic, especially when my buttons are pushed. I also might be a bit of a smart-ass as well. I can't help it, it just comes out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Husky's and German Shepard are great, but I'm not really a dog person. I had a couple of pets growing up, but nothing recently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, as previously mentioned. However, San Antonio is a lot of fun. Don't get me started on Sixth Street in Austin.

Favorite things

European food, xbox, symphonic metal, reading, driving, sitting around a fire pit with friends.

For fun

Reading, driving (uh, not at the same time though), playing xbox, Beer Night at the Lion and the Rose, hanging out with friends in San Marcos, learning Krav Maga

Last read

This is a pointless section for me to try to fill out. I would have to update this way too often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently, I'm a U.S. Army on deployment to Afghanistan. Upon my return from Afghanistan, I will be leaving the Army. I am undecided whether I will pursue my IT accreditation at that time, or finish up my bachelors degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian/Czech, but also have a mix of Irish, German, English, and American Indian thrown in there as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I grew up in a fairly strict Christian household, but have become very open and tolerant to other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
As soon as I get out of the Army, I'm finishing my degree. I've tried taking classes while still serving, but it hasn't worked out.