Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-44 within 25 miles of Leominster, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Back on the east coast

In his own words

I just moved back to the area. I am looking for the next challenge. I've accomplished a lot in life, but there is so much more out there to conquer. I love Sports! Especially Ucla football. If you can enjoy watching a live sporting event or on tv, you've found your man. Another great passion of mine is traveling. There is so much out there to experience and see. I love going to new places and trying local restaurants and bars. If you travel and only eat at chain restaurants, you are not fully diving into new things, be brave and support the local economy. I've traveled to Japan, Denmark, Iceland, Germany, Mexico, Spain, France, Monaco, Italy, U.A.E., Kuwait, Iraq, Afghanistan...think that's it. I am avid reader, I probably read two books a month. Mostly non fiction, but I'll give any book a try. I used to live in San Diego, Boston, and now back in Los Angeles. I constantly work out and run. Most weekends are spent hiking or being outdoors. I like eating healthy and supporting local farms. Art is another joy of mine. Preferably contemporary and anything that isn't direct and requires you to step out of your comfort zone. I can spend a day in a museum and admire something a human created. I am amazed at what can be done behind a creative and innovative mind. Want directions to my heart, its via my stomach. I love to eat, my inner fat boy is hard to control. I am willing to try something at least once. I really want a dog and I want a chocolate lab. Dogs are loyal and always there for you, a great friend. Match: I am looking for someone who is intelligent and goal oriented. One must have direction and know what they want in life. Sense of humor is a plus, laughter is the best medicine. A caring and thoughtful person is hard to find. Someone who is willing to go that extra mile or do the littlest thing to show their affection. Lastly, they have to have a hunger to travel and experience life. A travel partner would be a great match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego county, Carlsbad specifically. Any beach in the summer. Tailgating at the Rose Bowl for Ucla football. Under the stars beside a fire in the middle of no where.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, country in the summertime, trance/dance/progressive for working out, Rodrigo Y Gabriela when I need to focus on a work project, 80's/90's rap, Fleetwood Mac for relaxing. Movies-Top Gun, Snatch, 500 Days of Summer

For fun

I love traveling for sporting events. Up to date I've been to over 127 different sports venues. I love art and I am not starting a collection. Wish I had more money to further enjoy these two joys. I enjoy working out and running.

Last read

Last 5 books read: Omnivores Dilemma by Michael Pollan Matterhorn by Karl Marlantes The Book Of Joe byJonathan Tropper War by Sebastian Junger Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Cal State Northridge