Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
NOTE: Not a big fan of winks. MOTTO: "So many...

In his own words

NOTE: Not a big fan of winks. MOTTO: "So many lovers..... but seek one love" (Hootie and the blowfish) I am a fit, well educated, laid back, biotech executive who travels regularly for business. I can sleep sitting up on a plane like nobody else! I am easy going, passionate about what I do and with those that I surround myself with. Born and raised in Midwest, I have Midwest sensibilities but the thirst and ambition for adventure, passion and all that CA and the world offers. However, I do yearn for the simplicity of life, the lights on an Xmas tree, and the carving of a turkey on Thanksgiving day. All to be hopefully experienced with someone special and shared with traditions are always exciting. I seek a partner, my muse, who is my equal, has the professional, emotional and personal growth aspirations similar to mine. My ideal partner is full of life, faithful, truthful, honest and passionate about who they are. No make believe stories about oneself. I seek someone who can handle their own life but may be missing the passion, security and companionship that a trusted lover and friend offers. Someone to bounce the "idea of the day" off of and share life's precious moments with. My ideal partner needs to be outgoing, professionally employed, fit (or at least trying) and loves life's many adventures. The sense of touch and physical intimacy is key and can't be underestimated. Someone who knows what they want sexually, knows how to please and be pleased and isn't afraid to explore their passionate, sensual and sexual side only adds to our future adventure. No games, no holding for tat. Late night conversations, waking up early and knowing that all energy and effort were spent exploring, tempting and finally spent; help us know we are alive. Early smiling risers and late night aficionados please apply. Like others on this site, I would love to hike, bike, go to wine country and travel the world all the time; the reality of life tells me there is never enough time in the day to do all that we want...well until we retire and that is a long way off! I swear, I do own a bike, can ride it, but I don't have Italian bike clothes with advertisements all over them. My next car will have a bike rack... Most of my free time is being a father to two beautiful girls, one 16 year old tomboy soccer chick...playing at the top levels of competition in NORCAL. My 16 year old lives with me the majority of the time but I have a great network and getting out for fun and frolic is generally not a problem. The other child (woman) jus finished college and is working in the bay area. Beautiful, talented in the arts and an independent soul I am very proud of her. Now I find I have more time to devote to my own personal growth and romantic interests. I am great with kids, grew up as a camp counselor and love a good board game. I know how to cook a healthy meal (actually enjoy it, love my strong coffee, dark chocolate); cook a great burger, steak and my pasta dishes are to die for and I clean up after. I do my own laundry...and rarely ruin anything! I am fine with others kids, they keep me young, I just think that manners and respect prevail, divorce or no time for parenting are not good excuses....however looking forward to intimate and personal time is important. I also yearn for a time when the kids have grown. A time when the nurturing is over and it becomes a time of reflection and advice giving and not so much the daily lunch making, school activities and soccer practices. You can stay up late, rise early, appreciate a good sunset, or sunrise.....and are not predictably predictable all with a smile. People who are grouchy or wake up on the wrong side of the bed on a regular basis need not apply, cute sleepers are a watching my lover and best friend sleep calmly beside me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Awesome Golden Retriever..approx. 12 years old and best buddy to everybody....not a very good watch dog for sure. She entertains myself and my kid(s). Keeps us on our toes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in CA, natural places, desert resorts, caribbean resorts, visiting family at the lake, summer. My travels for work have taken me all over the globe....I recently discovered China and find it fascinating.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I am a fan of classic rock and classic alternative the tempo love the beat love the memories. I also have some interest in country music but really don't know it that well. Home improvements and soccer dad are another description

For fun

Love movies, time with my kids, being a soccer dad, fine wine and quiet moments...exploring life in general. I am very handy with tools...have remodeled, retiled and have conducted way too many home makeovers in my time! Michigan Football games.

Last read

I have been reading lot's of professional publications for work..but that is boring. I am fond of Richard Patterson and find it fun because my kid has found his children's books very good as well. I also like anything that Patricia Cornwell writes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Global biotech executive with focus in drug delivery, critical care, infectious diseases and oncology. (biotech and medical devices)
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dutch, Scottish, German, French mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
former catholic but realistically more spirtual and not very religious "specific" though once a catholic always a catholic. Stand, sit, kneel never seems to go the pomp and circumstance and when the holiday's come around
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Doctor of Pharmacy degree, received my Exec. MBA from the U. of Michigan, Ann Arbor. Go Blue! I am a very big Pittsburgh Steeler fan living there as a a kid, and my Detroit Tigers lost boo hoo! (lived in Detroit area too)