Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you spontaneous?

In his own words

I am an adventurous person. My favorite activity is snowboarding, which is kinda weird for a Floridian, however, I do scuba dive and try to do a few dives a year. I prefer to be outdoors and enjoying nature than stuck inside the house, however, sometimes its nice to just lounge around and watch movies. I recently achieved candidacy status for my PhD in Chemistry, which is exciting because now I have time to focus on my research and business plans. I'm working on developing neutraceuticals for life extension, which bridges the gap between my work and lifestyle. Although I'm pretty busy, I make sure to set time aside for those who are important to me. The relationships I have developed over the years are priceless, and I wouldn't sacrifice them for money or anything else. I came on this site to find someone who shares my philosophy and passion for life. It is very difficult to find like-minded people, so I hope this site helps.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Salt Lake City for the mountain access. Only 30 minutes away from the slopes. My favorite island is Virgin Gorda. I would like to visit Japan, Egypt, China, Yellowstone, and many more.

Favorite things

Snowboarding, BJJ, Cuban pastries,SCIENCE! i enjoy mind puzzles cause i am a nerd. math stuff, chess(occassionally) and video game night with the guys every now and then.

For fun

MMA, snowboarding, movies, museums, hiking (which is possible in miami) going to the beach, trying anything new., travel, and a good conversation. My favorite activity in solidarity is no match for something trivial with good company.

Last read

Warrior Diet, Crash Proof 2.0, and Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
working on PhD and teaching chemistry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
PhD Candidate in Computational Chemistry with a B.A. in Finance, B.S. in Chemsitry