Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Columbia, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Skis a lot!

In his own words

Looking for a ski/snowboard and life partner. I am a happy, passionate, responsible person, and I have been blessed with a wonderful life. I come from a very close, very loving family. I've been divorced for seven years, and have been blessed with two little girls. They are my little Bears and they everything. Nevertheless, I am interested in exploring the possibility of a new life with someone. Were I lucky enough to have more little Bears, then I would consider myself more fortunate than heaven would allow. I would definitely welcome more children into my life. I have a lot of room in my heart to be stolen by little ones!!! Some people's lives are Musicals, some Dramas, and some Tragic Comedies.... Mine is a Sit-com! There are three kinds of people...make fun people, have fun people, and suck fun people. I make it, I hope you can have it, please don't suck it! I'm looking for someone to share life with; both its ups and downs and can smile and laugh through both. I've been trying to meet someone that is intelligent, educated, active and emotionally mature. My hope is that I can find someone that shares my intellectual curiosity, and my penchant for random acts of nonsense and laughter. I am looking, above all else, to fall deeply and madly in love. (I am very respectful of age/height/kids/drink etc. preferences. If I've looked at your profile and I'm not within your preferences I won't pester you, but if you'd make an exception, feel free to wink and I'll say winks). Also, I don't drink...some women find that alarming; don't know why. I don't have a problem with my better half drinking, but if you are still in the "Woot Woot party girl" phase of life...we probably won't work.) I'm VERY active. I exercise a lot. Sedentary types are probably not a good fit. In Summer I'm on our Lake, and in Winter at our house in Sugarbush. I'm there practically every weekend as skiing is a passion of mine and my Bears. If you love to ski/'ll love me! If you don't ski or board, you won't like me by February, because I'm not around! :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Santa brought my girls a little Golden Retriever puppy two years ago. He isn't little anymore...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in CT, Boston, Ireland, Spain, Moscow and NYC and have traveled the world all over. I love travel and particularly enjoy journeys; a trip with no particular plan or destination.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love cooking. Even if the result isn't very successful; the process is always enjoyable. I'm an avid reader of history books and often watch the History Channel while i work-out. It seems educational and healthy at the same time!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor sports. Skiing especially, but also water sports, scuba diving, hiking, fishing and sportshooting. I also enjoy UConn and Red Sox games, exercising, playing my guitar, cooking, and reading.

Last read

The Fall of the Roman Empire, Inferno, Zealot, Hannibal (Historical one), Misquoting Jesus by Bart Ehrman, WAR by Sebastian Junger. I also enjoy the classics and will admit to a close friend that I love Jane Austen and suffer the raised eyebrows!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer...please don't tell my mother.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm religiously spiritual. :-)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral