Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lead your life with passion

In her own words

Well, here we are, presumably both looking for someone to move off of this site with. I know that I'm definitely ready to start sharing all of the wonderful things that life offers with the man of my dreams, and, since I'm a glass-half-full kind of girl, I know he's out's a description of him in my eyes: Confident yet kind; can make me laugh until I cry; trustworthy, faithful and understands the value of communication; likes to get out and try new things and explore new places, but also enjoys a night in with a nice bottle of wine; is up for travelling, either a one day or weekend road trip or a longer tropical escape; is up for good conversation; romantic and not afraid to show affection and values the importance of intimacy; a one-woman man who's not into games, instead is willing to enjoy a meaningful, long-term relationship. I guess it's my turn ... like I said before, I'm a glass-half-full kind of girl, so I'm always looking for the positive in life. I'm happy, kind, caring, giving, genuine and confident, emotionally available and equally as comfortable to plan things or be spontaneous; I love music and the arts; I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh; I'm independent, like my job, own my own home and am fortunate enough to be able to enjoy weekends and holidays at my family cottage - the perfect place to enjoy the outdoors; I'm not high maintenance, but I absolutely care about my appearance, and have recently joined a gym again because I've become very focused on good health (inside and out), plus I'm at a point in my life where I can once again make time for me! Having said that, although I will always love my role as a Mom (I have 2 amazing kids), I also have a lot of room in my heart for that man of my dreams! Things we can do together include taking long walks, hiking, biking, travelling, concerts, sporting events, dining out, dining in (I love to cook), checking out a good movie (at a theatre or at home), sometimes indulging in a lazy weekend morning in bed or getting up early to check out a local market, enjoying social time with good friends and/or family, but also cherishing our time alone together. If there's anything I've missed, I'd love to fill in the gaps over coffee or dinner as I'm sure there's so much more to both of us that's worth discovering ... what's on the surface is initially important, but let's face it, it's what's inside that defines a person's worth and it's ultimately what drives a relationship that's worth being in. Good luck in your search for happiness!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Europe, New York, Toronto, beaches of Lake Huron

Favorite things

my kids, the beach, good wine, laughing until I cry, long kisses, a good book, soccer games, romantic moments, long summer days, sunsets, holding hands, weekends with people I love

For fun

Movies, day trips, get-away trips, art museums, walks, dining out, relaxing with friends, laughing, soccer games, the gym, weekends at my cottage

Last read

Currently working on the Hunger Games series ... then Fifty Shades of Grey East of Eden - John Steinbeck Always and Forever - Cathy Kelly Quentins - Maeve Binchy Tuscan Style



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral