Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I moved to Colorado in August to start graduate school. I was born and raised in Michigan, but always dreamed of living in Colorado. I'm so excited to be here now and soak up all that this place has to offer! I'm very close with my family though they live far, far away (In Michigan). I grew up exploring the country one national park at a time with them. It was a combination of my three favorite things; traveling, nature and my family. One of my favorite things to do is hike 14ers (I've done Longs Peak, Mt. Elbert, Mt. Sherman, Mt. Yale, Pike Peak and Mt. Whitney so far). I also hiked to the bottom of Grand Canyon and back which was my favorite hike ever. I'm a very positive, happy person. My close friends and family can tell you that I laugh until I cry at least once a week. I can't help it. Life is just that funny. I want to find someone who I can enjoy it with, someone who can add to my joy, too. I definitely consider myself to be an intellectual. I got my bachelor's degree in neuroscience from the University of Michigan and am now working on my master's in genetic counseling at the University of Colorado at Denver. Genetic counselors help people understand and cope with their genetic disorders and predispositions. I decided to go into genetic counseling because I love people, I love genetics and I believe I have a lot to offer my patients in terms of support and compassion. I'm looking for someone who will go on adventures with me. Someone who will make me laugh, challenge me and teach me new things. I want to find a guy who is family-oriented and has strong values too. Here goes nothing!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love nature, specifically the mountains of Colorado and the Lakes of Minnesota.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of folk and alternative music. I like funny movies and goofy tv shows like Doctor Who. I'll also watch anything with zombies in it. :)

For fun

In the summer, I enjoy being outdoors hiking and camping. I like to watch Big Ten football. I also cook, quilt and do other artistic things. I also value my relationships with my friends and family.

Last read

A genetics textbook. But the last series I read for fun was Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's in neuroscience from the University of Michigan, and I'm working on my master's in genetic counseling from UC Denver.