Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you wanna build a snowman?

In her own words

My life is beautifully messy. I'm busy and passionate, but still searching for what I want to be when I grow up. My dog is like a child. I like to press snooze on the alarm in the mornings, and stay up too late at night. But you know what? I think I'm doing OK. In fact, TV/movies/music have validated much of my life: I am nothing like the Kardashians.... so that's a good thing, all they do is teach America what NOT to do and spend money like oxygen. I've never talked to a police detective about an unsolved murder, which is good, since the crime shows prove that the first person they question is usually guilty. Also, the good guys always win, so that's got to be good for me, since I consider myself a pretty good person (it's true, I am very much a rule follower). I don't live in Miami, so since that's where Dexter lived, I'm probably not going to be murdered by a serial killer. I don't prance around in my bikini on every single date I go on, or whine and cry all the time... so compared to the contestants on the Bachelor, I'm in really good shape... well except for the "in shape" part because lately I've been a little bit of a workout slacker. When Parks and Recreation, the Office, and Modern Family were written around the breaking of the fourth wall, they really nailed my kind of humor.... except for the fact that I do perform occasionally in local theatre productions singing and dancing, where breaking the fourth wall is quite a no-no. When something really aggravates me, I sometimes walk away and "shake it off". Taylor Swift knows her stuff. Or, I remember that "everything in life is only for now" because the puppets that live on Avenue Q also really know their stuff. I'm afraid of snakes, which is probably OK because so is Indiana Jones. I'm also afraid of cockroaches and camel crickets.... I'm absolutely sure that there is some show or movie that validates that. Entire tv channels are devoted to nature, wildlife, and things outdoorsy - so my passion for that can't be wrong. Right Nat Geo and Discovery? The olympics cover downhill skiing events. So the fact that I know how to ski must be cool. I mean - olympics. So, with all of those validations, I'm pretty sure my life is cool. If you're honest, kind, and curious like I am, go ahead and send an email. I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I have a very friendly love bug golden retriever. I guarantee if you meet her, she will love you, and be rude about it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been in DC for almost 10 years, I love it here. But, I think nature beats the city any day. Thank goodness there's a lot nearby.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family. I like going to the movies, the theater, museums, out to eat. Yes, like everyone else ever, I like (love!) to travel and make memories. Good books.

For fun

Community theater. Traveling the world. Movies at home with ice cream and pjs. Hiking, skiing, beach trips, reading books, dance classes... and anything in between.

Last read

Currently: Dark Places by Gillian Flynn. I go through phases and cycles. Sometimes I can't stop reading and might be in the middle of two books at once. Other times, I don't read a book for months.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I like to think I'm helping to make the world a better place. I guess only time will tell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral