Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

arkuntryboy

50 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is not my intent to offend anyone by the...

In his own words

It is not my intent to offend anyone by the following statement: I ONLY DATE AFRICAN-AMERICAN WOMEN!" Ladies this is something I never thought I would have to include as part of my profile. 1) when we drive to a destination for any reason(s)…I am opening the door because I want to as a gentlemen it is my privilege and honor. It has nothing to do with your physical ability to open the door and yes I know you can open it yourself, but that is not the point whatsoever. 2) It takes approximately 30 seconds to a minute (based on the length of the guys legs and the size of the vehicle) to get out of the car and come around to your side to open your door. So, please just a little patience… NOTE: I have taken into consideration that some women may open there door because they are not accustomed to a man doing it. In that case, I understand there may be an adjustment period of time. If I had my druthers I would not put in age perimeters. In my half century of life…in my humble opinion, I feeld wisdom and maturity is so much more important than age. I think most would affirm that age and wisdom/maturity do not have a positive correlation. "I am the epitome of an “Ol Fashioned Kuntry Boy”. You may ask: “What is an Ol Fashioned Kuntry Boy?”… I open doors for women, I stand when women are both approaching the table and excusing themselves from the table, if we are walking I walk on the side closer to the traffic and if she is cold I offer her my jacket/blazer to keep her warm. I don’t wait for Christmas, Birthdays and/or Valentine’s Day to express my feelings of love, appreciation and gratitude, this should be done any day of the year. I am in search for someone who appreciates these qualities. Someone “Who has the courage to look past what’s wrong…in order to see the value in what’s right!” A person who oozes optimism and a positive attitude, someone who believes that 95% of life is how you react to issues/problems they may have and lastly a woman who has the innate ability to understand that disagreement and argument are not synonymous. Some of my favorite quotes: A wise man can learn more from a foolish question than a fool can learn from a wise answer-Bruce Lee It is a thousand times better to have common sense without education than to have education without common sense- Robert G. Ingersoll He that never changes his opinions, never corrects his mistakes, and will never be wiser on the morrow than he is today-Tryon Edwards I have learned that sometimes ‘sorry’ is not enough. Sometimes you actually have to change. - Claire London

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

-Hawaii -Grand Cayman Islands -Brazil -New York -Cancun

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

-Hanging out with my Children and Grand Children -Smooth Jazz -Old School R&B -Comedy Clubs -Watching History Channel -Public Speaking -Community Service Activities -Concerts -Broadway Plays

For fun

-Writing Poetry -Plays -Movies -Traveling -Concerts -Fine Dining -Comedy Clubs -Currently Conducting Genealogy Search on Ancestry.com

Last read

-"The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace" Jeff Hobbs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Chief Executive Officer of a Strategic Business/Management Consulting Company.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Post Graduate Certificate from Warrington College of Business-University of Florida Post Graduate Certificate from Wharton School of Business-Penn Masters of Science-Michigan State Masters of Science-Central Michigan University