Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, Enjoy Life, See the World

In his own words

I am passionate about anything I get into. I'm always down for anything and trying new activities can be fun. I was born in the motherland, grew up in England with sometime spent on continental Europe, and later I thought I would check this place out. Like it, and still here. I have spoken multiple languages ever since I could remember, and my accent is just like me. From nowhere and everywhere. I have a save-the-world, help people heart, but there is a capitalist mind in me. Do gooding doesn't come cheap, and neither does travelling. I work on Special Needs Plans and it feels good to contribute to people's health and get rewarded for it. I like smart and active girls. I like hardworkers and someone who is caring. I could use a voice of reason who can be spontaneous because I have a tendency to explore at impromptu moments like diving off a moving boat in the open sea. I want a partner to share those moments but I also enjoy living - so if you have a wild side but you can be more reasonable than me, I would completely adore you. I like active girls who don't mind getting their hands dirty.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Bed, Bath & Beyond. I love swimming in the clear ocean, discovering new cities, exploring the world, learn something new. Happy to go anywhere and everywhere.... but can't tolerate dark gloomy skies for long.

Favorite things

Love Pho, wings, fish, steamed crabs, venison, fried turkey, mangos, grapes, most fruit and veggies. Any kind of music. Come d'Incanto, Skyfall and The Other Guys. Bizarre Foods, Survivorman, Game of Thrones. Tigers, peacocks, and sharks. Geomatics.

For fun

I'm spontaneous. On a routine basis, I work out most days at the gym and pool, I play on 4 soccer teams, I play bocce, and I am currently training for my first marathon. I'm into watching movies, going out to HH and later at night. I enjoy cooking.

Last read

Since I don't have anyone to converse in French with currently, I've been going through some novels in French. Outside of that I read countless documents and articles for work daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A child of the world. International upbringing.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
In reality I am closer to spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I definitely appreciate girls who are book smart but common sense and life-smart are important.