Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have one month left on my subscription. If anyone out there would like to say Hi to me now is the time.

In her own words

I am easy going, caring and honest. I am a good listener but I like to talk too. I think you can learn a lot about someone by what they are saying and by how they talk to you. I enjoy listening to music, dancing, singing, cooking and photography. I spent alot of time with my friends and family. I exercise 3-4 times per week and I just started taking Tai Chi classes I love it so far) I love my career choice and enjoy my current job.I work hard as a nurse and spend my spare time with family and friends. At this point in my life I'm up for almost anything and I want it all. I want to have fun, see new places and if the star aline maybe find true love..... I am looking for a guy who can be himself with me. Someone to have fun with, grow with and simply enjoy life with. I dont except perfection but I do need a guy who is honest, kind and will respect me like I will respect him. A good sence of humor is a big turn on for me, I can be kind of sarcastic sometimes. I like a guy who has a good sense of balance in his life, who works hard but can play and relax too. I made a choice a while ago to enjoy the life I have and to experience all it can offer me. Finding someone to experience it with is a big part of the equation. I'm very open to what ever developes, wether it be a couple super fun dates or a more long term serious relationship. Please message me if you want, I always reply and I don't bite............... I'll be waiting to hear from you !!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I always had pets growing, but don't currently have a pet. I would like to have another pet in the future sometime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the ocean. I try to get to the ocean at least once a year. I would love to travel more. My favorite vacation, I would have to say would be my second trip to Mexico, I love it there.


Ivy Tech Community College–Lafayette, Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Ask me.... We will get to know each other.....

For fun

I like spending time with my family, We very close. I like going dancing, out to see movies, and any kind of live performance. I always up for a new experiences.

Last read

Hmmm.... last thing I read.....I'm not much of a reader for fun.... It was probably a amgazine of some type



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a registered nurse. I love My job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are mostly Irish/English/German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a very open and excepting person. I believe there are many path to god. Faith is not about being right.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Nursing. In the next few years I plan to go back to school and get my Master degree and my mid wife creditials.