Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Common sense is a set of prejudices we learn by the age of 18 - Einstein.

In his own words

Hi! :) I'm Adam, and just moved to Miami as a graduate student. It would be great to meet someone for a relationship, but just dates and dining is always fun, too. I'm also a hopeless romantic, fair warning! I'd love to meet someone funny who has some real interests - could be cooking, music, drama, athletics...just not someone who doesn't take the most out of life. My life is music - singing, playing, studying, listening, watching, performing. I love watching stand up comedy, reading whatever I can get my hands on, trying new foods (I grew up in rural Nova Scotia, so there's a lot left to eat), and while I lack the coordination to be any good at sports whatsoever, I love to run, bike, swim, and weight train. I often get passionate about feminist and other social justice issues. I love art and culture in all its forms, and enjoy art museums, concert halls, and of course a good tavern. I'm also an avid photographer, and have an interest in fashion. For music, well, I like just about everything. The only dealbreaker would be modern pop country music (sorry). Everything else is fair game!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a sweet dog who passed away recently

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New to Miami, kind of unfamiliar with the area, but I know my way around Sunset pretty well and it has some great little restaurants and shops


Bishop's University, Sherbrooke, QC

Favorite things

Music is my life - concerts, singing, performing, composing, listening, everything. I love comedy, I'm an avid photographer, I like fashion, and though I'm too uncoordinated for sports, I love running, biking, swimming, and training.

For fun

Concerts, Performing (Music), Listening to Music, Art Galleries, Biking, Swimming, Running, Weights, Photography, Composition (Music), Dining, Entertaining

Last read

The collected 50 some short stories and six novels of the Sherlock Holmes canon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student and paid assistant at the University of Miami
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference