Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In a world where you can be anything, be yourself!

In his own words

I feel like such a nerd trying to paint a picture of myself, but I believe in leaps of faith... Born and partially raised in Washington DC, l moved to Arizona with my family just before I was in high school. Since then, I've graduated from the University of Arizona (Bear Down Cats!) and recently moved to San Diego to pursue a career in business management with an established company where I have been working for the past few years. I pride myself on being an extremely laid back guy who enjoys being positive & confident while cherishing everything that life has to offer me. I try to make the most out of every situation and surround myself with motivated, genuine & intelligent individuals. If one of my friends were to describe me, the first things that they would say are: laid back, always laughing, sense of humor, ambitious, honest, great attitude, addicting personality, positive outlook on life, and career oriented. I'm looking to find someone who shares the same interests, values, lifestyle, and mentality as myself. Even though this sounds like such a typical cliche, I truly believe that you need to make the most of every day. Always turn the negative situations into a positive ones, express yourself, never sell short, and appreciate all of the beauty around you because, "every sixty seconds you spend upset is a minute of happiness you'll never get back. Don't be afraid that your life will end, be afraid that it will never begin." This could be a deal breaker, but I'm not a Chargers fan. (Go Patriots!)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best friend anyone could ask for, a yellow labrador retriever named Cody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Regular hangout spots: Analog, Shore Club, RA, Voyeur, Coronado. Travel destinations: Lake Tahoe, San Diego, Scottsdale, Vegas, Washington DC, & Europe within the next year.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Kid Cudi, 311, Pepper, Incubus, Jay-Z, Citizen Cope, & Everything mainstream. TV Shows: Entourage, Tosh.0, Southland, Dexter, anything on Discovery/Nat Geo. Movies: Inception, Dark Knight, Superbad, Bourne Series, & Wedding Crashers.

For fun

Day trips, Watching movies, Football games, Baseball games, Relaxing on the beach, SD nightlife, Traveling, Snowboarding, & Hanging out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Office supervisor with an established nationwide Fortune top 100 company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral