Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't sweat the small things, but know that...

In his own words

I don't sweat the small things, but know that it's often the small details that matter the most. I never shy away from fun, and really focus on living a healthy lifestyle (with just the right amount of wrong tossed in for good measure). I'm all about experiences and love traveling as much as possible. I can go from a tent to the Four Seasons. If you like to talk about other people, that bores me. Let's talk about ideas or goals we hope to accomplish. I want more than material things. Let's explore, travel, and get everything possible out of this life. I was born and raised in Arizona, but spend a part of the year in Pacific Beach/La Jolla. Arizona is home though. :) I'm not totally sold on the idea of online dating. If you see me in the grocery store, grab me! PS: Mean emails, when I don't respond, are not going to convince me you're an amazing woman.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Healdsburg (CA) and La Jolla. I live in La Jolla, CA part of the year. Local spots: St. Francis, Henry and City Hall. Anywhere in the Arcadia/Biltmore area.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Coffee, my wetsuit when the ocean is cold, and politics.

For fun

Love to travel: Pacific Beach/Newport/Hawaii are regular spots. I love working out, but don't live in the gym. I would rather get in my workout while being outdoors; surfing or paddle boarding on the Pacific. I want to snow ski more often!

Last read

I'm usually reading a lot for work....Men's Health and anything on my iPad, when it's not case law.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer, and I play one on TV. :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at Arizona State University and law school at the University of Arizona College of Law. My screenname says Wildcat, but I'm a Devil at heart (sort of).