Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

arizonaach

25 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

So a little about me, I'm outgoing, down to earth, goal oriented, driven, sassy, work hard and have a dry sense of humor. I absolutely love trying new things, and spending time with family and friends. I grew up here in Arizona, with the exception of going to college out of state. During your typical week, you will find me at work four days out of the workweek. I currently work night shift. Unfortunately, this make's it hard to meet other's but, I have the ability to flex my schedule, and I also have 3 days off which includes part of the weekend. So I do have time to go out :) and this summer my work schedule will be better. I joined this website as I tried it before and met a great guy, but it didn't work out in the end.It was an awesome experience and were still great friends so I thought why not give it one more try. I am sure you did notice, I am divorced. And I'm guessing you are wondering why? Well, I married young thinking it would work out but, due to an affair and several other things. We split up, and we went our separate ways. I was head over heels for him, and gave a hundred percent in the relationship but, unfortunately it wasn't enough.Through the whole process I learned about myself, my future relationships, and what I look for in a potential relationship. So what I'm looking for is someone with goals, spontaneous, upfront, honest, and someone who understand's communication is important in a relationship and even compromising. I would love to find someone who loves to take road trips, values family, try's new things, and just enjoys getting to know each other through some great dates. I don't have many demands, just someone to be honest and down to earth. I'm hoping I can find a relationship out of this, and see where it goes. I would love to learn about you, what you're looking for

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't have many favorite places because I'm always up for anything but I love doing things in the outdoors whether that be water skiing, hiking or exploring up North,or Cali. I'm not much into the bar scene as much, but go every once in a while :)

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love getting out of town for the weekend, exploring up north ,or camping for the weekend. Also a night out on the town, finding new restaurants,and even bars every once in a while.

For fun

Movies, Fishing, Camping, Water Skiing, Hiking up north, trying new restaurants, football/baseball games, concerts, the bar every once in a while, and spending time with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree