Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to trying new things...

In her own words

I am a hard working career person but I am deeply passionate about people and life. I like to strive for success but what matters most to me are my family, and friends. I am looking for someone who is as driven as I am, but who also is a good person who strives for personal growth and well being. I am a total domestic person. I love doing stuff around the house especially cooking, baking, decorating, and playing with clothes and makeup. I am a very "girlie" girl, but I also have a sense or humor and don't take things too seriously. I hate drama and I try to surround myself with positive people. My friends would describe me as passionate. I get a little carried away sometimes when I care about something, especially my work. I also have a ridiculous work ethic so when I am passionate about a project, whether its related to my career or just baking a cake, I go all out. My favorite thing to do on a weekend is to relax and enjoy good weather (the rare times that occurs in Houston). I love walking, biking, fishing (I grew up next to a bay) and swimming. As a kid, I went to the beach every summer when I visited my grandparents in Egypt and we always spent at least a month at resorts by the water. I am a very energetic person, but I can sometimes spend a whole day lounging around. I do not approve of laziness but I have no problem with a little self indulgence. I think we work to live and should not live to work. Although at my age, I have been told that I work too hard. I just always give things my all, and I think I've had a great life because of it. My family is really important to me. I have amazing friends who I can tell anything to and who have my back. I am not afraid to say what I think or stick up for what I believe in or for what is right. I think life can be hard, and you have to step up sometimes (can you guess what I do for a living) haha! I am looking for someone who is career driven, family oriented, attractive, funny, and fun to be around. I would like to be with someone who can have an intelligent conversation and who has great manners. I need to be with someone who can make me think but at the same time remind me to have fun and let loose. Message me if you want to get to know me. I am looking for someone who I spark with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Okra, Botanga, Celtic Gardens

Favorite things

I love watching good movies and t.v. shows. I enjoy good music and singing is a passion of mine. I like all types of food and I really enjoy baking and cooking.

Last read

The Litigators by John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Coptic (Egyptian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral