Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nervous to try online dating...but giving it a shot!

In her own words

I am a single mom to an eleven year old little girl. I am hoping to befriend a nice guy and possibly develop a relationship if that's where it leads. I work a lot and don't get out to meet people very often, so I'm giving this a try. I would be more than happy to make time for the right person if he were to come along. An intelligent man who can hold my interest in any kind of conversation will get very far with me. There is nothing worse than one word responses. If I write this long message and you reply with "That's cool," I will take that as you're not interested and move on! LOL! If you feel the need to lie, cheat, or play games all the time...then I'm not the one for you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to concerts... my favorite performers are Boyz II Men & Brian McKnight. Casual restaurants, Movie theater, Six Flags, Atlantic City, Wildwood, Seaside

Favorite things

I love R&B music...especially Boyz II Men! I can watch movies all day. My favorite tv show right now is True Blood...I'm hooked. The only sport that I can sit here and watch is football. I don't really care who wins...I just like the game.

For fun

I would say that I am a bit of a home body. I like to go out here and there, but not every weekend. I would prefer to rent a movie, order a pizza and cuddle up on the couch. I spend a lot of my free time hanging out with my daughter.

Last read

The 50 Shades trilogy!! LOL! I'll admit it!!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Admin major with an accounting minor.