Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I do believe there is someone out there for everyone. Everyone deserves to find love and to be loved.

In her own words

Hi my name is Karole and I am some-what fairly new to this online dating thing, but here it goes... Im a down-to-earth & compassionate woman who is seeking out a regular joe so to speak. My family and friends would describe me as being affable & the type of person who wears my heart on my sleeve. Some of my favorite things to do would definitely be anything outdoors whether it be hiking, biking, kayaking, four-wheeling, or even walking in the woods. I love being able to make someone laugh when what they really want to do is cry. Guess that is why my friends would consider to be such a good friend because I always have a joke or a silly face to make to get them to smile. I especially enjoy spending time with my family. I enjoy meeting new people and getting know their prospective on life, and how i could apply that to my own life as well. People always need people even when they think they dont. Im looking for someone who has some of the same interests as i do, but would like to introduce me to new experiences and other areas of interest that i may not have thought of. I would like to share my life with someone & have them share theirs with me. Hopefully this is enough for now so then there will be more to talk about later! If you would like to know more, feel free to message me. Good luck to everyone on this site & may you find who you are looking for! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Myrtle Beach, SC & ive been to Boulder, CO. I havent visited Egypt yet but its on my bucket list


Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much any kind of music as long i can sing or dance with it or even music that you cant. I like The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead & How I Met Your Mother. My favorite food would most likely be pizza. I also love to read.

For fun

I enjoy movies and i love to listen to music. I LOVE to read. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference