Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Two weeks and I STILL can't figure out what to put here. Hi? lol

In her own words

Oh boy, okay, so about me...I'm a bit quirky, sometimes dorky, fun-loving woman. I love being in the outdoors, hiking, bike riding, walking, and the beach. I love the smell of pine, rain, and summer bbq's. I love the sound of joy during Christmas, the sound of someone laughing at my jokes, and peaceful silence. I absolutely value family above all things. Although I'm not a huge fan of nightclubs, I can't resist an awesome night of dancing. Although I will finally be done with school when I get my MBA next Summer, I do believe in lifelong learning. Education has taught me so much and introduced me to some really great people to whom I am so grateful to have formed friendships with. I believe in God and identify with Christianity; however, I am NOT religious and also question some of its doctrine. Although I used to, I do not attend church every Sunday. I believe in loving others unconditionally and acceptance. I have a child who is now away at college up North (Go, Stanford!!!). I'm a huge fan of Stanford football. Who am I looking for? A partner who will be my friend, want to get to know me...the real me..., have my back when times get tough, and someone who knows what he wants. I'm a bit old-fashioned so aggressive men aren't my thing. OH! I love a man who can make me laugh! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, the mountains, lakes, any body of water really.


California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV; HOWEVER, with my son off at Stanford I have become a big (and what one of my friends has called a bandwagon) fan of college football. So much fun! I also just got my first mountain bike and I'm not afraid to use it. lol

For fun

I love hiking, outdoor activities, walking, DANCING, museums...

Last read

Finance textbook. Yeah, I know...Zzzzz....I love reading for pleasure when I can but lately it's been all about textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
This is a talk better had over a cup of coffee. I am spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm working on my Masters in Business Administration and will be finished next Summer. Can't wait lol