Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Amanda, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you marvel at the sunset...or a clear blue morning...

In his own words

I read a study recently that found about 20% of the human population possesses some Neanderthal DNA...that explains a few things I've been called in anger.. Oh you're still reading?.Courageous you say...? Well ok, don't say I didn't warn you. Educated professional that loves his work. I love it so much...I do too much of it. I value the respect and trust of colleagues but will not sacrifice principle to get it. My honor and character mean a lot to me. Well now that wasn't so bad was it? Determined and committed patriot. If you're given to fits of rage against the red white and might want to find a different fellow...unless you like to argue a lot. (While I do admit rage can be an amazing aphrodisiac...I have much better methods). Have been called a man's man and a renaissance man (but I think that last guy was trying to get me to help him with something). My appearance at first glance is often described as "unapproachable", but I have fun watching that misconception crumble in the eyes of others as we talk. Rugged, love athletics and always up for a challenge. Believe that attitude and frame of mind can overcome nearly anything (except maybe Neanderthal DNA). Always enjoyed trying new things and my interests are diverse. Love a great nite on the town but prefer a night spent in front of a fire or under the stars. Weekends at a cabin in the hills make for great memories. Very determined person (some call this stubborn but determined sounds so much better doesn't it), confident and certain of the right path, but never hesitate to admit my mistakes. You won't find any cockiness here and the words "I was wrong" have never scared me. The little things in life are the most important and remembered longest. When my heart is touched I will climb any mountain to return the feeling. I love the feeling of being fit and believe it has a big effect on outlook. My match would be someone who doesn't miss the subtle gestures a good man will make every day to prove his love. Comfortable in her own skin, but just wanting that best friend and partner. She should believe in fitness and taking good care of herself. Enjoy carrying her end of a conversation. Honest and willing to share her thoughts openly (did I just say that...). About 5 years ago I took a crash course in cooking (alternative = starvation) and discovered I'm not a bad cook. I make better jam than grandma. The rest I will leave to discovery. Many surprises...I hope you have some courage. If not...then an inhaler...or an escape plan.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

and one mangy cat...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comfortable in most types of clubs. Love movies. A cabin in the hills for two..very nice. Vacationing out west would be my preference, but there are many great destinations. I have always wanted to see Alaska.

Favorite things

Favorite food is the strawberry. Black is my color. Lowes would have to be my shopping mecca. Favorite books are Clancy, tv show is 24, blue jeans are me, music is really any type

For fun

Love the outdoors and anything connected to, hiking, sports, garden, camping. Cooking is great. I love a nite out on the town, movies, theater, travel. Under a blanket on the couch with a fire is hard to beat.

Last read

I read the wrapper of my how do they get all those chemicals in that little stick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project management mainly. My current situation is power and automation engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White...and well...white. Dancing disability
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have it
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I can cypher too